"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing Of your Bag"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

Hello everyone.


This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩.


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am hosting ✏️ Weekly Drawing Contest 07 ✏️ organized by @m-fdo mam ✅ Going to participate in the Drawing Of Your Bag Contest. So let's get started.


342617EA-12E3-46B4-92EF-2F2386F33A78.png

Image create by Canva

First of all I thank @m-fdo ma'am for organizing such a beautiful contest. In fact, for art lovers like us, such contests are very good. Today is my bag art contest so today I made a bag art which I downloaded from pixaby website. I tried my whole life to art the picture well. Hope you like it. Below is my step-by-step process for today's art.


Meterials

IMG_6342.jpeg
A white paper
A pencil
A raber
Colour pencil


Step - 01

IMG_6343.jpeg
IMG_6344.jpeg

First I took a white paper and a pencil. Then I made art like a bag with a pencil. After that, I made art of the bag designs with pencil.



Step - 02

IMG_6346.jpeg
IMG_6347.jpeg

Then I blackened the side of the bag first with a black color pencil. Then I blackened the whole bag except the middle part. I made some designs with pencil and made them light black with pencil.



Step - 03

IMG_6348.jpeg
IMG_6349.jpeg

Then I first painted orange in the white part in the middle and left some areas blank. Then I designed the blank space with 12b and 2b pencils. Then I made a hook art on the belt of the bag.



Final step

IMG_6351.jpeg

Then above the image I wrote the name of the contest and my user id. Then I took the paper in my hand and took a selfie. I downloaded the image of this bag from pixaby which I have added and linked to



Photo details:


DeviceIphone 12
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Photogrpher@saikat01


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @jes88, @kuzboy and @elcebe to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

thank you for the invite my friend. You are indeed have a talent in drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03