Winners announcement 🎉 || Stamp collection|| 10 SP prize

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA3 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I have seen many of the interesting entries in the whole week regarding perfect human so today I am here for announcing winners.

IMG_20240212_144027.jpg

I choose winners on the basis of their content quality and then on the basis of their originality and I prefer real images while choosing the winners and at least I keep in mind overall presentation and beauty of the post.

Winners according to their rank
1st winner@barski
2nd winner@gduran
Prize distribution 🏆

Today price distribution among winners is surprising according to the situation as there were just two participants in the contest that's why I distributed equal amount of steem power in both of them which I announced so you both presented with your post very well.

IMG_20240212_143815.jpg

@barskiPost link

• 5 SP has been transferred to your account....

IMG_20240212_143837.jpg

@gduranPost link

• 5 SP has been transferred to your account....

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much! This destroys the dogma that many people rely on that philately has become obsolete, it remains a profitable hobby lol.

Thanks a lot, even though I am a little surprised at just two people participating, I am sure stamp collecting is still a very much practiced hobby.

Congratulations to all winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66