Weekly Drawing Contest 07 ✏️ ||✅ Drawing Of Your Bag||

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

Green Grey Simple Modern New Arrival Instagram Post_20240525_142344_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Hey! How do you do friends? I am doing pretty fine. In this post I will draw a bag. Bag play good role in our life. We can put many things in it. I will share everything to drawing it. Now I am moving to take part in this contest of drawing bag. I am thankful to dear sister @m-fdo , for creating this drawing contest. The title of this contest is

"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 || Drawing Of Your Bag||"

Thanks dear for arranging this drawing contest.

This material I used at the time of drawing of bag".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor making bag
2Black markerFor bold picture
3EraserFor correction
4SharpnerTo make sharp pencil
5White sheetFor making watch
6Dex eraserfor erasing mistakes
7Clipboardfor suporting paper
Step 1

Start with the name of Allah, I took led pencil and draw the middle strip of bag. This bag has multiple functions. I draw strip right to left and also mark a side pocket of bag and front pocket.

IMG_20240525_140955_906.jpg

Step 2

In this step, I drew front pocket of bag which used for keeping multiple items. I also showed zip inside the bag. O hope you will surely like this bag.

IMG_20240525_141048_866.jpg

Step 3

In third step I drew h handle on the top of bag. You can carry one place to another bu using this. After that I draw a pocket on top of bag. Little items can be put in it.

IMG_20240525_141158_955.jpg

Step 4

This is my fourth step, in this I drew a side pocket and a water bottle in it. Then I drew a shoulder strip, by using this we can put bag on our shoulder and can hand free.

IMG_20240525_141409_874.jpg

Step 5

This is final step of drawing of bag. I just bold it with the help of black marker. After doing this I pick black colour pencil and gave a light shape of it. Now my drawing has been completed and can be seen in follow:

IMG_20240525_134007_107.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@mona01
@drhira
@patjewell
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@m-fdo

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  
 last month 

It's amazing to see your drawing skills. Your sketching just makes me speechless. You should come more often with your drawing which will soothe our eyes. Best wishes to you, my dear brother!!!!

 last month 

Thank you so much dear sister

 last month 

You are warmly welcome bro!!!!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@safdarali
My dear bro, first of all, thank you so much for making me a part of your post. I really like it and I like your presentation. I look forward to your post. I like it very much. In the last few days you have also designed a relevant article. Your art is very great. I am a fan. It is also God gifted. It is not enough for everyone. Not everyone is lucky. Your post is great, your art is very good, thank you so much, I will take care of you very much
@mona01

 last month 

Wow bro your drawing is so good. All the best and good wishes to you.

 last month 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub75
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Your drawing is really good. I like the 3D dimension you used in drawing the bag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03