"Weekly Drawing Contest 13 | Drawing Of your Perfume"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

Red Black Minimalist  Discount 70%25 Instagram Post_20240804_132124_0000.png
Made by canva

Hi guys !

Assalam o Alaikum to all steemians !

How are you all doing ? I hope all the respected steemit family will be safe and sound. By the grace of Allah Almighty I am also well and spending a very happy life.
Heartiest greetings to all !

In the community of steem for Indonesia our dearest lady @m-fdo organizes different drawing contest every week. I am thankful to her because she always gave us a chance to show our drawing skills by this contest. The title of todays contest is : "Weekly Drawing Contest 13 | Drawing Of your Perfume".
We use perfume for the purpose of fragrance. It is the mixture of fragrant which is made by the combination of natural scents , human made chemicals and alcohol. Honestly speaking I have a much craze of fragrance. I am a lot of fund of fragrance. I have different kinds of perfumes and body sprays. But I decided to draw a perfume from the source. This is the picture of the perfume from which I made my drawing.

image.png
Freepik

Let's start the drawing of perfume.

Materials Required :

  • Lead Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black Marker Color
  • Red Marker Color
  • Pink Marker Color
  • Pink Lead Pencil Color

IMG_20240804_130203_261.jpg

🎨Step 1🎨

In the first step , I made the big bottle of perfume on the right hand. Then I made the lid of that bottle. I made the from the some space of the bottle. I made a heart on the bottle. Then after , I made one more bottle beside it. Then I made the lid of that bottle. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240804_131921_610.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

In this step , I made the inner side of the bottle. I made the liquid shape of right side on the bottle. I made the design in it. Then I made the heart on the mid of the bottle. I am not good in making heart. But I try my best to made the heart.

IMG_20240804_131921_662.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then In the third step , I made the design in left side bottle. I made seven small hearts in that bottle. Then I made liquid shape of the perfume. I drew more hearts in its surrounding. I drew five hearts in different places. Then I made the line in its surrounding. I completed the three steps.

IMG_20240804_131921_643.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

In the fourth step , I traced the drawing with black marker. Then I took the pink lead pencil color in all the drawing. Then in three hearts I colored red marker colour in it. In the other hearts I coloured pink marker color. Then I colored the half of the shape of bottle with red marker color and half with pink marker. I completed the drawing of perfume in four steps.

IMG_20240804_131921_675.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

It is the last step of drawing. In this step , I wrote my username , community name and todays date. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240804_130218_788.jpg

My selfie with my drawing.

IMG_20240804_131606_865.jpg

I appreciate your precious time. Thank you very much for being with me. I am thankful to you.💖

Remember me in your prayers.

At the end I would like to invite my three steemit friends for taking part in this contest : @creative.streams , @zisha-hafiz and @shawlin .

Special Thanks To

@m-fdo

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing, Sadaf! Your perfume bottle artwork is lovely, and the step-by-step process is so helpful. I love the addition of hearts and the colors you chose. Thank you for sharing your creativity with us.💗

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your appreciation.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steemhobbies

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69