Weekly Drawing Contest 06 ✏️ | ✅ Drawing Of Your Shoes ||

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA17 days ago

Black and White Drawing Tutorials YouTube Thumbnail_20240514_083937_0000.png
Made with Canva

Assalam o Alaikum to the steemit family. !
I am @sadaf02 from lahore.I am quite well and I hope you are all the same.I am here for taking part another amazing contest organized by our beloved @m-fdo .The contest is about the drawing of shoes.I like to draw different things.Because drawing is my hobby. That's why I decided to take part in this competition.Shoes are very necessary in our daily life.It protects our foot from dirt.In Pakistan as summer is going on now.Shoes play a important role in daily life.It protects us from the heat of earth.As it is the modern age. Mostly girls like to wear high heels.That's why I decided to drew the drawing of high heels.The title of the contest is "Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing Of your Shoes"

The material I used to make the drawing and I show you the six steps in which I completed my drawing.

  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black glitter colour
  • Brown glitter colour
  • Scale
Step (a)

Firstly , I opened my copy of drawing. Then I took my lead pencil and sharpen it.I drew the straight line about 5cm.On the left side I drew a small line.Then on the right side I drew a diagonal line.I drew these line with the help of scale.I left some space in the right and left side line.To remove this gap I drew a small diagonal line between these two lines.As you can see in the picture.I completed my first step.

IMG_20240514_082512_592.jpg

Step (b)

In my second step on the right side , I drew the three vertical lines that are parallel to the other lines.I drew these lines for the other heels.Then after I traced the three more lines for making the shape of high heel.I did not made these lines with neatness.In this way I completed my one other step.

IMG_20240514_082709_974.jpg

Step (c)

In the third step from the diagonal line of the left side I drew the curved shape of the high heels.I drew the dark lines to made the shape of heels.Let's move to the fourth step.

IMG_20240514_082617_968.jpg

Step (d)

In this step , I showed my finger magic. I convert a yatch into high heels shoes. Let me tell you friends, I am mad of high heel shoes and love to wear it. I drew the complete the shape of the heels.

IMG_20240514_082748_889.jpg

Step (e)

It is the second last step of my drawing.In this step I drew the curved line for the other heels.I also made the heel of the high heels.In this step I properly drew the shape of high heels.I made these high heels with very neatness.You can see in the picture. Let's move to the last and final step.

IMG_20240514_082856_074.jpg

Step (f)

It is the last and final step of my drawing.I traced the drawing with black glitter colour.Then I choose'd the brown glitter colour for high heels.I coloured in it with very neatness.I have worked hard to make this drawing.

IMG_20240514_083525_479.jpg
Final look

Thank you for reading my post.

At the end I invite to my friend
@mona01 , @zisha-hafiz , @jannat12
for participating in this contest.

Best Regards:

@sadaf02

Thanks to

@m-fdo

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Greetings my dear ❤️@sadaf02

Dear I read your post and I really enjoyed it and I am grateful to you for inviting me to your post. The characteristic is that they design and do art, so this quality of yours is a God-gifted gift from Allah, so I really liked the way we shared them with us step by step in different shows. Nice to know Varieties, your post is great, thank you so much, I will take care of you 💕
@mona01

 16 days ago 

Greetings dear ! I am very thank full to you that you leave a wonderful comment for me.I appreciate your time that you read my post and like it.My best wishes with you.

 16 days ago 

Greetings dear friend! I admire your efforts for making the drawing of shoes. You have really magic in your finger which you showed in your drawing special second last and last step. Wish you very Best of luck for this contest.

 15 days ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57