"Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing Of your Watch"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month
Assalam O Alaikum!
Greetings to all the steemians.I hope that all the steemit family is healthy.I am also fine Alhamdulliah .I am here for participating in the drawing contest.Drawing is my favourite hobby. That's why its mine favourite contest. The contest is about to draw a wrist watch. The wrist watch play a very important role in our daily life. Time is the most precious thing in the world.Once the time have gone , it never comes back.That's why we should appreciate our time.I am fond of wearing wrist watch.I have much fond of wearing wrist watch.It's mine favourite. I have a lot of wrist watch. I pay my thanks to dear sister @m-fdo for this contest.

This material I used for this drawing

  • Led pencil.
  • Black piano pointer.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner
Step (a)

First of all I drew the two little circles.It is difficult to drew a little circles but I manage it with the help of lid.After that I drew the needle of the watch.As we know there are three needles in the watch.One is for hour , second is for minutes and the third one is for seconds.I drew all the three needles one by one in the circle.In this way I completed my first step.Let's go to the second step.

IMG_20240502_213313_640.jpg

Step (b)

In the second step I wrote the numbers from 1 to 12 in the circle.The watch is incomplete without these numbers.As I am a teacher So in mathematics its my responsibility to teach the students how to see time.I taught them the easy way to see the time with help of table "5".In my childhood I was learnt how to see the time with the help of table 5. You can see I made the dial of wrist watch in two steps.

IMG_20240502_213423_864.jpg

Step (c)

Then in my third step I wrote the name of the company which is "Casio".This is the most famous company in Pakistan.This watch also tell the date.Then after I drew the chain of the watch.I drew the chain of one side.I drew some lines in vertically and horizontally.These lines makes the watch beautiful.I completed my three steps.
IMG_20240502_214003_846.jpg

Step (d)

It is second last step.In this step I drew the other side chain.In this I also drew the lines vertically and horizontally to make the watch beautiful and precious.In my fourth step I almost completed my drawing of wrist watch.Let's move to the fifth and last step.

IMG_20240502_214320_366.jpg

Step (e)

In my last step I traced the drawing with black marker.I also traced the needles and the numbers wrote in the watch.I traced it very carefully.Then I coloured red colour in the needle of second.After that I use led pencil to colour in the wrist watch.I lightly coloured in it.The black and white watch looks very beautiful that's why I used led pencil for colour.I completed my drawing.

IMG_20240502_214426_171.jpg
At the end I hope you would like my drawing because I have worked hard to make this.

Thank you for reading my post.

At the end I invite to my friend
@mona01 , @zisha-hafiz , @jannat12
for participating in this contest.

Best Regards:

@sadaf02

Thanks to

@m-fdo

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Assalam O Alaikum! Dear friend you really worked hard for this post. I can see this in final picture. Your steps explanation is so easy. Your teaching style in picture step by step tells that you have good methodology of teaching. Best of luck for contest.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your words. Thanks for best wishes

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

 last month 

Your drawing is very beautiful. The watch is looking like real. Best wishes for you dear !!!!

 last month 

Thank you very much dear for you wishes.

 last month 

Warmly welcome dear!!

 last month 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49