The Diary Game 03 July 2024 || Shopping and helping my husband at the Shop.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA7 days ago

IMG_20240703_123407.jpg

This afternoon I went shopping to the market alone to buy things for the stalls and I also wanted to buy ingredients and vegetables to cook this afternoon.

I bought very fresh broccoli, green chilies, kale and other ingredients. I also didn't forget to buy shrimp to cook this afternoon as our lunch menu.

IMG_20240703_123423.jpg

My daughter really likes shrimp. Likewise with me, every day if there is no fish that I like then I will cook shrimp, shrimp can be cooked in anything. Can be fried, cooked in sambalado, stir-fried, and others.

IMG_20240703_140343.jpg

After returning from the market, I immediately went into the house to the kitchen to clean the fish and shrimp. After that I started cooking while looking after my daughter who was playing with dolls. He was so engrossed in all his dolls, and also occasionally ran up to me and asked to be accompanied to play with him.

"Later, we'll play together, now Mamak will cook first," I said to him.

And she seemed to understand what I said then went into the living room and played with her dolls again.

IMG_20240703_144555.jpg

This lunch menu I only fried shrimp, spicy and sour sauce and also kale. Very simple menu and we enjoyed it.

After feeding my daughter lunch, I then prayed and then started the motorbike to shop at the wholesaler. I have to buy a carton of instant noodles, sugar, coffee sachets and also plastic.

IMG_20240703_145300.jpgIMG_20240703_145253.jpg

They counted the goods and we made a payment transaction after that I went straight home to help my husband open a noodle shop.

I helped wash vegetables, cucumbers, tomatoes and limes, arrange things neatly and also cut cabbage and celery. I enjoy this work even though sometimes it is tiring and makes me bored.

IMG_20240703_164059.jpg

While my husband was behind washing pans and also arranging the stove neatly, my husband did all the hard work himself.

I felt tired and hungry then I went into the house to get a cake for us to enjoy, it was fitting that this cake was a souvenir from my nephew.

IMG_20240703_172721.jpg

I ate one piece, oh not three pieces🤭, because the cake was very tasty and sweet. After finishing eating, I took a shower and prayed Asr then fed my daughter and played together for a while.

We played in the flower garden and my daughter was having fun running around and occasionally fell, but she didn't cry but instead laughed and I smiled at her cute behavior.

I only accompanied him for a while and then took my daughter to my mother's place because I had to help my husband at the shop, if lots of customers came he would definitely be overwhelmed serving himself.

While waiting for the noodles to be ready, I opened my cellphone and entered the Steemit platform to view and reply to comments.

In my spare time I sometimes write posts while helping my husband with sales, if there are no customers I start writing sentence by sentence until it becomes several paragraphs.

Usually I really like writing Diary games, because it is something we experience all day, excitement and all kinds of fun activities, be it shopping, traveling to work and others.

When it was time for sunset, I closed the shop and washed the dirty dishes then went into the house to wait for the Maghrib call to prayer and then I would pray the Maghrib prayer.

All pictures from my phone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Semoga usahanya laris manis ya kak.

 7 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas doanya, semoga doa yang baik selalu dikabulkan allah dan saya berharap anda mendapatkan keberkahan 😇🤲.

 6 days ago 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

Dan terima kasih juga telah berbagi The Diary Game di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:

Kita memiliki usaha yang berbeda, sukses untuk usanya sis

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Kami Turut Mengundang Anda Untuk Mendukung Pertumbuhan Komunitas STEEM FOR INDONESIA Dengan Mengdelegasi Ke Akun @steem4indonesia👇

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 6 days ago 

Terima kasih atas verifikasi anda

Untuk penerima manfaat saya sudah menyetel ke steem4indonesia, anda bisa melihat kembali postingan saya.

Terima kasih 🙏

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 6 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak bu atas dukungan anda, semoga harimu berkah dan bahagia🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44