Photography hobby: The charm of larat orchids in the lens.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

IMG_20240509_204536.jpg

Hi stemian friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and blessed with long life. This time I want to take part in a contest organized by @steem4indonesia about photography.

Even though I am not a skilled photographer, I really like photography. This is a hobby and I really enjoy it, yes, even though sometimes the pictures I take are not as good as I expected, I will continue to try to develop and study harder so that my photography hobby develops even better.


IMG_20240509_204553.jpg

So, this is a photo of orchids that I took behind the house, the colors of the orchids are so beautiful and neatly arranged. Many orchids are collected by orchid breeders, they collect them as ornamental plants at home and make this type of flora highly valuable.

Larat orchids are part of the Dendrobium bigibbum complex, a group of similar orchids that grow on the shores of the Arafuru Sea and Torres Strait (Tanimbar, southern Papua, and Queensland, Australia)

IMG_20240509_204602.jpg

Every day when I pass behind my sister's house I don't forget to stop by this orchid place to see and immortalize these beautiful flowers, orchids are my second favorite flower after roses and Cambodian flowers.

If the orchid plant is very fertile and healthy, the flowers will bloom perfectly. The larat orchid flowers are light purple, white and a combination consisting of several parts of the flower crown.

In the area where I live, this orchid can be grown in pots, hanging and also planted with charcoal and coconut fiber. Care is relatively easy and must be done carefully and thoroughly, watered with water every day and also given natural fertilizer such as water left over from washing rice with a mixture of onion skins which is left for 24 hours once a week.


IMG_20240509_204541.jpg

Well, this is a portrait of the starfruit that was planted by my grandmother and has been growing for more than 10 years. This starfruit is very useful for us, especially the people of Aceh, we use it to make sunti acid typical of Aceh and the process of making it So sunti acid is unique and interesting, maybe in the next article I will show you how it is made.

This star fruit grows next to the house and the leaves are green, the star fruit tastes sour, and what I like most about this tree is when it flowers and bears fruit, it adds an attractive charm to this tree.


IMG_20240509_204527.jpg

This is a grape plant cultivated by my neighbor, I took a photo during the day when I passed this way. They planted these grapes as a hobby and also wanted to practice planting them directly according to the theory they had learned.

This vine has very long vines and will bear fruit for three months. This type of grape is called Jupiter grape which is easy to grow and is found in many parts of Indonesia and is also fairly easy to care for.

So friends, those are some photos I took with my cell phone camera and simple picture captions, thank you for visiting and reading my blog and I hope you are happy.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

Dan terima kasih juga atas kontribusi anda di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:tampilan pemanandangan photography yang indah

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified
10/05/2024

Kami Turut Mengundang Anda Untuk Mendukung Pertumbuhan Komunitas STEEM FOR INDONESIA Dengan Mengdelegasi Ke Akun @steem4indonesia👇

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 last month 

Terima kasih atas verifikasi anda 🙏

Loading...
 last month 

Bunga anggrek yang cantik, Dan hasil potretnya juga bagus..

 last month 

Anggrek larat memang terkenal akan keindahan bunganya, selain itu warnanya juga memukau yang menambah pesona keindahan bunga anggrek.

Terima kasih pujiannya.

 last month 

Anggrek dan anggur luar biasa sehat tumbuhnya. Membuat Aku teringat dengan tanaman Anggrek dan anggur di rumahku Medan

 last month 

Jika dirawat dengan baik dan diberi pupuk secara rutin, maka hasilnya tidak akan mengecewakan. Anggrek memang bunga yang indah dan cantik, oleh sebab itu banyak sekali orang yang membudidayakannya.

Anda juga pecinta anggrek? Waw itu luarbiasa.

 last month 

Iya.awalnya nemani istri belanja..lama2 jadi suka

 last month 

Berkebun memang sangat menyenangkan, anda bisa menjadikannya sebagai hobi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21