Hobby shopping: Shopping on weekends.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

IMG_20240811_122615.jpg

The day passed so quickly, time turned quickly, the Sunday I had been waiting for had arrived. A day off from selling and time to enjoy myself, after a few days busy with various jobs today I wanted to take a break from the monotonous routine.

The three of us went with my youngest sister, really if I was shopping and enjoying myself I prefer to go alone rather than inviting my partner because they would definitely be tired of waiting.

I only went to the city of Krueng Geukuh considering the weather today was so hot and I who I couldn't bear to ride a motorbike during the day with the sun so hot as if it wanted to burn my skin.

IMG_20240811_120654.jpg

Arriving there, I immediately parked my motorbike in front of the sub-district office and preferred to walk if I was shopping and looking around. Luckily, I invited my sister if I had invited my mother she definitely wouldn't be able to anymore.

IMG_20240811_120911.jpg

We walked almost two hundred meters and right in front of my eyes there was a clothing store that caught my attention, I tried to go inside and look around.

There were many new shirts and skirts that came in, I took one shirt and one black skirt and one square hijab for a total of only 280,000 rupiah or 103.4 STEEM.

IMG_20240811_122623.jpg

After paying I immediately left the nadya fashion store and walked again until I found something else interesting.

After walking a few dozen meters I found a children's clothing store that was full of parents. I tried to go inside and how surprised I was that here the price of children's clothes was so cheap. starting from 5,000 rupiah or 1.8 STEEM then there are 10,000 rupiah or 3.7 STEEM and there are also those above 50,000 rupiah or 18.4 STEEM.

IMG_20240811_125605.jpg

But what I don't like about this shop is the service is less than satisfactory, the employees of this shop seem indifferent to all buyers and the condition of this shop is a bit messy, so it's not nice to look at. But because my daughter wants to come in here, so be it 🙄.

IMG_20240811_125612.jpgIMG_20240811_125632.jpg

My daughter chose her own clothes and she took a very cute gray color, the price was only 35,000 rupiah or 12.9 STEEM.

After shopping here, I went into the sandal and shoe shop for a while, here I didn't look around for too long because I didn't have any more money 🤭. I only had a little money left, enough to go home and buy mie caluk🤫.

IMG_20240811_131136.jpgIMG_20240811_131149.jpg

I asked the seller to take one ordinary but contemporary sandal with a nude color, I bought it just to wear at the stall when selling. The price of the sandals I bought was only 40,000 rupiah or 14.8 STEEM.

This is the last store I entered, because I had to go home my daughter was tired and so sleepy, even though I wanted to eat caluk noodles but didn't have time anymore.

We went home...... When I got home my daughter fell asleep and I fell asleep beside her too.


IMG_20240811_165348.jpg

When it was afternoon I went shopping again at the minimarket because my daughter's diapers ran out, I went in and immediately took one pack of XL size diapers and immediately paid at the cashier.

IMG_20240811_165325.jpg

IMG_20240811_165339.jpg

The total was only 55,000 rupiah or 20.3 STEEM. After paying I immediately went out because my daughter was waiting at home.

That's all my shopping activities and I want to invite my friends @ahsansharif, @elcebe and also @pecintabunga20 to participate in this contest.

all pictures are from my cellphone camera.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Aduh senangnya yang shopping baju baru,sandal baru.

Si adx juga ngak mau kalah pintar x si pilihin baju sendiri. .umur segitu emang lagi senang2 nya pilih warna dan bajunya sendiri.

Terimakasih atas sebutannya,sukses untuk kontesnya kak.

 2 months ago 

Putriku kian hari semakin pintar dan dia banyak belajar dari ibunya, 🤗.

Terima kasih banyak sayangku atas komentarnya, semoga anda juga sukses dan bahagia💕.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

Terima kasih juga telah berpartisipasi didalam kontes yang di selenggarakan di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Kami Turut Mengundang Anda Untuk Mendukung Pertumbuhan Komunitas STEEM FOR INDONESIA Dengan Mengdelegasi Ke Akun @steem4indonesia👇

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi anda.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68