Hobby shopping: My shopping activities from morning to night.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month
IMG_20240902_114126.jpg

After finishing my homework I went to the market to shop, I was very excited and happy because I could go to the market myself, often when my husband goes to the market, I leave some of my orders behind and forget to buy them.

IMG_20240902_113627.jpg

Today the weather is quite bright and the sky is blue, the plane is flying high in the air leaving its trail behind, white clouds are swept away by the plane's body and I am the one who stares at it until my neck is sore 😁.

IMG_20240902_114024.jpg

Arriving at the market, I bought half a kilogram of white cabbage with a selling price of 5,000 rupiah or equivalent to 2 STEEM. Then to the grocery store to buy eggs. For the past few days I have been eating fish, chicken, meat and fish again, today I want to eat eggs only, later I will boil them and also cook sambalado.

IMG_20240902_114558.jpg

I bought half a board or 15 eggs for 25,000 rupiah or 10.3 STEEM.

IMG_20240902_115004.jpg

I went back to the vegetable stall to buy green chilies and also one kilogram of tomatoes at a separate stall because the price of local tomatoes is now very cheap, only 6,000 rupiah or 2.4 STEEM per kilo. While I bought green chilies at the wak mai stall for one ounce only 4,000 rupiah or equivalent to 1.6 STEEM.

I went home..... I started cooking lunch for the family and rested for about 15 minutes then went back to the stall to clean up and also do other work.

IMG_20240902_172030.jpg

After I prayed Asr, I opened the stall and also shopped again at the stall next door to buy ice cubes, I bought 5 ice cubes for a thousand rupiah each.

IMG_20240902_171942.jpg

When buying ice cubes, I also bought one fruit soup at the meatball stall, I was very thirsty, for this refreshing drink it was 8,000 rupiah or 3.2 STEEM. After paying I continued home to sell again.

After hearing the iqamah sound in the mosque, I immediately fulfilled my obligation of three rakaat, which was to perform the Maghrib prayer, then have dinner with my daughter and return to the shop to help my husband sell.

I had been going back and forth serving customers for almost three hours and I was very tired and hungry. I was tired of eating noodles and wanted to eat something sweet. I wanted to eat a cupcake, but it was very late and the cake shops at this hour were all closed, only coffee shops and grocery stores remained.

I went to the nearest grocery store to buy some cakes. The most common ones were crackers, wafers and biscuits. I didn't have an appetite for all of that either.

IMG_20240902_220035.jpg

Oh, there was kue bhoi, this is a traditional cake that is still on the market today and is still in great demand. I bought 10,000 kue bhoi to enjoy at home.

At exactly 23:30 WIB my husband and I closed the shop, we closed early today because the cold air tonight was piercing our bones, it seemed like it would rain soon, for almost several nights now it has been raining at night and the next day the weather is bright and colorful.

@pecintabunga20 let's participate in this contest, I know you shop a lot every day, especially buying snacks for Asfia 🤭. @elcebe let's join too because you also shop a lot for the needs of the meatball stall😜. @ulfatulrahmah let's join too, shopping contests are really fun.

All my images

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Gass kan kak😅
Terimakasih undangannya, semoga sukses untuk kontesnya kaka.

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak kk💕

Loading...

Seru ya kali ya kk rumaisha shopping nya😁,.. Terima kasih sudah mengundang saya

Semoga berhasil 🥰

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak ❤️

"Wow, what a lovely day you had! 😊 It's great to see you enjoying the bright weather and getting some fresh air while shopping for groceries. 🍎🥚 Your enthusiasm is contagious, and I'm sure your husband appreciated having some help at the stall later on. 💕 And yay for trying out that delicious-sounding kue bhoi! 🍰👌

I love how you shared every little detail of your day with us, from buying veggies to closing up shop early because it was chilly outside. It's like we're right there with you, experiencing all the ups and downs of daily life. 😊

So, let's get this shopping contest started! 🎉 I'm rooting for you and all the other shoppers out there who bring their A-game every day. Keep on sharing your adventures with us, and don't forget to tag me in when you post again! 👋

P.S. Don't forget to vote for our amazing witness @xpilar.witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and casting your support! We appreciate every single vote that helps us grow the Steem community 🙏"

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last month 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66