Contest: Shopping Hobby 7th Edition | Shopping of 219.5 Steems

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

Today I am here to participate in a contest organized by @waterjoe about the shopping. If you haven't joined it yet and you wanted to join it then join and share your shopping hobby here.



Join Here: Kontes : Hobi Belanja Edisi ke 7 | Contest: Shopping Hobby 7th Edition



Shopping is the need of every person on the earth. Everything that we bring at home is just because of the shopping. Whether w have to buy a little burning lighter it is shopping. So we need to do shopping on a daily basis. And this shopping is just like a hobby for many of us. Especially the females love to do shopping and their shopping never ends.

IMG_20240323_204219.jpg

Vegetable Stall What3Words

I live in a village. I do shopping on a daily basis as one of my hobbies. And it is an amazing thing for me that I can get fresh vegetables for my daily usage. So guys my as the foremost use of every home I went to the market to bring vegetables. I stopped by a road stall. I saw fresh vegetables there. These were looking very fresh and full of nutrients. There were carrots, ladyfingers, eggplant, potatoes, pumpkins, onions, chillies, capsicums, ginger, cucumber, cauliflower, cabbage and many more. I was advised to bring cabbage for home.

I saw the cabbage and it was the just last piece of the cabbage vegetable on the stall. I asked about the price of the cabbage. He told me 150 rupees per kg. So I bought that one pie e of cabbage from that stall of vegetable. And fortunately it was about 1 kg.

ItemPrice (Pkr)USDSTEEM
Cabbage150/kg0.541.39

IMG_20240323_165706_mkMTVHtJ3a.jpeg

Crispy Pasta What3Words

Fast foods are the need of everyone. Today we have become addicted to the fast foods. I also like to eat fast foods but rarely. I was with my friend and we were feeling hungry shopping. So we decided to buy crispy pasta. The crispy pasta is really yummy and loaded with cheese and chicken. So our order arrived and we had our special crispy pasta. So it was also the part of my shopping because in my shopping hobby I included it in the shopping while getting it and paying for it.

ItemPrice (Pkr)USDSTEEM
Crispy Pasta7002.526.47

IMG_20240323_130817_M10h8nqd6a.jpeg

HandbagWhat3Words

Then I went to the shop to buy a handbag for my little nephew. Handbags are trending and every female likes to has a handbag. I saw different handbags. All the handbags were looking very beautiful. Those were shining and attracting. A beautiful red handbag catched my eyes. I asked about that handbag from the shopkeeper. The prices were also high. He told me 1000 rupees for that handbag. I asked about the discount. He suggested 900 rupees. I agreed to give him 800 rupees for that handbag. And finally we both agreed with each other. My little nephew became very happy by having that beautiful handbag. She hold it in her hand. She was blushing and enjoying it. She was very happy. So the handbag shopping was done.

ItemPrice (Pkr)USDSTEEM
Handbag8002.887.39

IMG_20240323_164823_WW03N2CA41.jpeg

Stationery What3Words

Then I reached my shop. And the seller of books, notebooks and stationery came there. It was a kind of shopping for me shop. I saw different types of things. I collectively bought notebooks of different types some pencils and scales. And it cost me around 10000 rupees.

ItemPrice (Pkr)USDSTEEM
Notebooks & Stationery100003692.42

IMG_20240323_165739_d5sGDBcj3m.jpeg

General Store ItemsWhat3Words

Then I went to the city to buy general store items for my shop. Some items were short. I prepared a list of the short items. So I reached the wholesale shop. I gave them my list of required items. Soon they provided me all the items. I checked everything which I ordered there. Everything was fine. Then they prepared the bill and it cost me 9500 rupees.

ItemPrice (Pkr)USDSTEEM
General Store Items950034.1987.80

IMG_20240323_200443_PrY8QKMu4G.jpeg

Clothes What3Words

The last shopping of this day was of the new clothes for me and for my brother. As Eid is coming soon after the end of the holy month Ramadan. My brother called me to buy the clothes. I agreed with him. The shopkeeper was our neighbour. He showed us different good quality clothes within the reasonable price. We selected the colours and I selected the dark mehndi shade colour. The stuff of the clothes were of washing wear. We bought two clothes of washing wear fabric in the price of 2600 rupees. He took a small amount of profit.

ItemPrice (Pkr)USDSTEEM
Clothes26009.3624.03

So here my shopping ended and the day also ended.

Summary of Shopping

ItemsPrice (Pkr)USDSTEEM
Cabbage150/kg0.541.39
Crispy Pasta7002.526.47
Handbag8002.887.39
Notebooks & Stationery100003692.42
General Store Items950034.1987.80
Clothes26009.3624.03

TotalAmount
PKR23750
USD85.49
STEEM219.5

I would like to invite @akmalshakir, @shabbir86, @iffatilyas to join this amazing shopping contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Happy birthday dear 🎉🎉🎉🎉

 4 months ago 

Wow you have made wonderful shopping. The colour of the clothes is very fascinating. Best of luck for the contest and thanks for inviting me to join this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear 😊

Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community.
DescriptionInformation
AI Free✅️
Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support burnsteem25
Support @steemhobbies✅️
Reviewed by: @klen.civil
 4 months ago 

Thank you 😊

 4 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
Club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content2,5
Total Score9,5
Period25 Februari ke 25 Maret 2024
Transfer to Vesting27.417 STEEM
Normal Transfer27.417 STEEM
Voting CSI9.3
Support @steemhobbies✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️

SteemHobbies.jpeg

Thank you for participating in the Shopping Hobby Contest

 4 months ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65