The Diary Game:-18.03.2024 | Today I spent time with madrasa students.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
(Peace be upon you)


Alhamdulillah Allah has gifted me another new day. Today I will share with you the important tasks of my day, hope you like it. First thing in the morning I wake up and pray. Then I start the bike and go to my duty. The picture you are seeing is the madrassa boys coming out after the prayer. Today I went to Bachir Baniya Bazar to do my duty. In the morning I pass the time between duties very well.Then rest in the noon. After resting I went to meet my cousin.




After 2.00 pm I go to our neighborhood to hang out with my cousin. Me and my cousin took pictures of a cafe designed there. My purpose today was to take pictures. I first go to the college from near the cafe. After college I go to market to finish my personal work. Then I head to the station for Asr prayers.Then we go to a shop to buy some fruits. In the afternoon many shopkeepers sell fruits near the station.




This shop sells about 15 kinds of fruits. The most interesting fruit in his store is grapes. The grapes of his shop are fresher than other shops in the market. He usually buys from the neighborhood. In fact, the grapes are fresher because they are brought from the land. The price of some fruits in this shop was very low. I will calculate them with steem value.


Food nameWeightBDT priceSteem price
Banana1piece15 taka2.13 steem
Grapes1kg300 taka9.3 steem

After buying these fruits in the afternoon, Star returned home by bike. I do it after iftar after returning home. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I went out for a walk.



After returning home, I have a light meal. After eating, I pray. After the prayer, I chat with the whole family. After chatting I sometimes talk with friends. Then went to my bed to sleep. Ending today's diary game here. Wishing everyone good health.


Device:-sony a6400,
lens:56mm prime lens
Best Regard,
@mainuna

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for sharing in the Steem Hobbies community, but there is a mistake in posting that is not supportive according to community rules, namely we do not support posts of the type The Diary Game, and instead you can make posts about other free games related to hobbies
REFERENCE : STOP POSTING THE DIARY GAME IN THE STEEM HOBBIES COMMUNITY
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot bro ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33