Contest: Shopping Hobby 6th Edition | buying beautiful lehanga.

Hi! my friends, Have a good day all!

Shopping is the favorite hobby of women. So I would like to thank the STEEM HOBBIES community and @bahrol for creating such a beautiful contest with such a beautiful topic.


made by canva

My favorite pastime is shopping. So I have to attend a wedding ceremony next month so I decided to choose a suitable dress for it this month. There I chose a beautiful lehenga. So Le Hanga is a dress that is widely used in countries like India. A beautiful dress design. So last week I went shopping to pick out my beautiful lehenga. I went with my husband that day. He knows the styles I like and my tastes. So he took me to a wonderful street full of lehenga and saree shops.

20240314_140815_0000.png

IMG-20240224-WA0052.jpg

It was the first time I went to a street full of such shops. So we could see sarees and lehengas everywhere we looked. Lehengas were sewn and finished with different designs and different types of fabric and the prices were different. We both visited several shops. Walking around I started to select a lehenga which I found interesting. It is really difficult to choose a lehenga from them. That is, all those colors are very beautiful and have very beautiful designs. But one of the colors that caught my attention today was the brownish-red color. We spent some time asking about the prices and styles of two or three shops.

20240314_140815_0000.png

IMG-20240224-WA0054.jpg

Hence, the prices of these lehengas vary depending on the designs and the type of fabric it is stitched with I decided to choose one of the ready-made materials because the velvet lehengas are a bit heavy and expensive. So after choosing various designs from several shops, we came to "Mahalakshmi Lehanga" a shop that specializes in lehengas. In that shop, I saw several samples of predicate lehengas with beautiful colors that I liked. Finally, I chose a beautiful lehenga with the color I was looking for.

20240314_140815_0000.png

IMG-20240224-WA0045.jpg

Above is the beautiful lehenga that I finally chose. It is the color I expected. It does not feel uncomfortable to wear. It is made of redimate material rather than velvet, so it is very comfortable and light to wear. I think this lehenga I bought after shopping will be very beautiful when I wear it for my friend's wedding ceremony. The prices are as follows

So I invite my friends to share your shopping hobbies through this community. @senehasa @adachukwu @eveetim.

Material steem USD
velvet material 100-180 38-70
Redimate 75-120 30-48
Sort:  
 5 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
Club100✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content2,6
Total Score9,6
Period20 Februari ke 20 Maret 2024
Transfer to Vesting11.716 STEEM
Normal Transfer0
Voting CSI20.5
Support @steemhobbies✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️

SteemHobbies.jpeg

Thank you for participating in the Shopping Hobby Contest

Thank you I appreciate your guidance.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Husbands usually do not like to shop with us since we are not satisfied with one shop. We travel from one shop to the next, but gents don't want to squander their time that way.
Hence, my hubby dislikes going shopping with me. Good luck in the contest.

It's true, whatever store they go to, they want to get what they need and get out of there quickly. They don't like comparing styles and prices like us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31