Beautiful memories come to mind [May 13, 2024]

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA17 days ago (edited)
image.png

My nephew's excitement when I took him to school

I found beautiful memories from when I was a child or when I was still studying elementary school this morning. The joy and excitement of childhood is currently represented by my nephew and his friend. Where this morning I took my nephew to school while heading to work, of course because we were in the same direction that's why I invited him to go to school with me.

The same school and still the same teacher as my nephew, when he arrived at the school gate my nephew's friend called him, apparently they were all close friends. When I asked them to take selfies they were very enthusiastic with innocent faces but full of joy.

Because it was still very early and there was still no sound of the bell ringing at the school, I had time to chat and joke with them. There was a memory that came to my mind at that time, where one of my nephew's friends had ridiculous behavior like me in the past. This behavior took the form of a joke, namely wanting to immediately go to the canteen to buy snacks, which incidentally was rarely done by anyone at that time.

image.png

The ridiculous behavior of my nephew and his best friend at the school gate

About 15 minutes passed, they went straight to the room to study and I went straight to my workplace which was still about 8 km away. Of course, when I got there I immediately took the attendance that had been prepared by my superior.

So, at work this time I immediately completed various meeting requirements that we would schedule for next Thursday. When all that was done in three hours to prepare various kinds of ingredients and other necessities, I headed to a coffee shop to enjoy a cup of coffee this early morning.

Yes, Hero Kupi Platinum is my goal. Accidentally and without making any agenda there I met @waterjoe who is an active steemian and SR at the moment, he is also my boss in the world of work at the moment.

image.png

Waterjoe and I accidentally met at Hero Kupi Platinum

I joined him at the same table and of course because my real job was his mentor, I immediately reported the activity I had just completed. As usual, when the world of work is over, our discussion focuses on this platform that we love so much.

One of our discussions was regarding our challenge submission application which failed again due to our carelessness when making it, we will try our best again next month. And we both also apologize profusely to all community members for our mistake. We promise to do our best for this community in the future by seeking prosperity for all members.

Oh, in the midst of a serious conversation we were having, suddenly one of the other steemians was here, namely @muammar607. Our discussion continued for about three hours in this coffee shop before disbanding to complete other activities.

image.png

SR Heriadi's cheerful face in the afternoon

The next goal is to meet the steemians and SRs in Indonesia currently, they are @heriadi and @irawandedy. We met at Hybrid Kupi Blang Peuria, in about 5 minutes I was there and joined the same table with them. And of course there is another very familiar steemian, namely our close friend, namely @harferri.

Chatting with them is a normal thing for me, we share the twists and turns of our lives here while joking and occasionally the three of them give me advice, I consider the three of them to be my brothers. They have given me many life experiences from the past until now.

I am very proud to have known them. It was only about an hour before I said goodbye because I had to pick up my wife to go home, where my wife is currently at her mother's house.

image.png

Together with those I consider my brothers.

About 20 minutes riding my motorbike I arrived at my destination, namely my in-laws' house. My wife and I asked permission to go home this afternoon, and I immediately rode my motorbike again considering it was almost evening.

And when I arrived at Simpang Rangka, we took the time to buy several kg of fruit for us to consume in the evening. We bought 1 kg of pears and 1 kg of snake fruit. The price of pears per kg when we bought them at our snack outlet was Rp. 20,000 or the equivalent of 4.65 Steem and the price of salak fruit per kg is Rp. 15,000 or the equivalent of 3.5 Steem.

image.pngimage.png

My wife was selecting fruit for the seller to weigh

That evening I attended a wedding party where I live, I and other residents helped each other in preparing the event for the next day. Helping each other at an event has become a tradition in my village in carrying out any event.

Spending about 3 hours tonight at the house of one of the residents who will be holding a party for his daughter tomorrow is the last activity I do before resting my body tonight.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

The atmosphere at night when I was at home at a party that was going to be held the next day

Tomorrow will definitely be even better with the various activities that I have to do, this is my prayer and hope that is spoken on my tongue before closing my eyes to rest tonight.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 17 days ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 16 days ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56