Introduction to DCooperation community (Technicalside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in DCooperation4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20191206_191127.jpg

Hi there steemians my real name is Devon Steynberg. I am from South Africa. I was born and raised in the central part of the country in a town called Bloemfontein in the Free State. the Free State is mainly a farming area as is most of South Africa

With this introduction i am hoping to reach out to fellow South Africans to encourage them to also join the steemit community. but not only join to actually invest into it by buying some steem power and for those who are not able to fear not as there are alot of curators upvotng good content and in that way you can buid up your own steempower by creating great and valuable content.

I dont actually farm. I mostly do my own thing like restoring old antique furniture or just anything that needs restoring, i also have a passion for motor vehicles but mostly Subaru. I shall be a Subaru fanatic till the day I lay may head down.
Here is a few pictures of a Subaru Forester 2.5xt we fixed up

IMG_20191015_141952.jpg

we needed to replace the gearbox but we didnt want any hassels along the way so we decided to remove the whole engine.. hehe it was a fun day

IMG_20191015_141918.jpg

This is a EJ25 turbo model 2.5liters
But my all time favourite Subaru engine will be the EJ20 turbo 2.0 liters

Here is the end result for our project

IMG-20191114-WA0023.jpg

Thank you @dcooperation and @clixmoney for making steemit great again.

Sort:  

Bid bot misuse @steemflagrewards

misuse via steemium

@powerhousecreatives this user is a regular bidbot user and mis-user. I would be wary of allowing him to post into your community

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @meesterboom.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

You're welcome to our community. Thanks a lot for creating the introduction. ☺

Hehe no problem you probably thought I was never going to😂😊

I must admit that I am so inlove😍 that wagon is so beautiful😱 what year is that?

I am so convinced now.. You are true flat earthers

noc28b6qco.png

I wish I didn't delegate most of my steem power out so that I could give that comment of yours a better upvote😢..

Mad respect

Ha! No worries about votes! I would have to ask about the year. I don't remember!

This post earned a total payout of 4.184$ and 3.146$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

3.03 USD has been spent to promote this content using Steemium .
Learn more here!

Welcome, welcome to the great blockchain Steem!

Thank you very much

Congratulations @technicalside! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@technicalside hi! in order for you to qualify reward from @dcooperation, you have to join their discord here https://discordapp.com/invite/UMAMYkP and notify @clixmoney about this post. thanks.

Hi @cryptokannon Thnx alot I did not know. Should I post my article in the discord app or just tag him in the comments section or in the post?

I would not start here using bid bots.

You don't say.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 109.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82