Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why ?

in DCooperation4 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

This is my entry to the initiative created by @theycallmedan !

For more details check this post : Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why - Initiative.

In fact I'm following a lot of steemians, but I would like to tag 20 steemians I choosed and they are the most active promoting steem outside, not only in social media, but also in forums and other crypto platforms.

gT3rOzvF_400x400.png

So, let me start by @cryptofinally because she is the most followed and she promote steem to a big audiance, I interviewed her. She has a Russian origin and I live in Russia myself. And she is cool after all.

4_3F2yGU_400x400.jpg

Then I would like to mention @cryptokannon , she joined our community @dcooperation recently and she created a lot of content in our hive community and she is very positive about steem and she promotes it in twitter as well.

4CD-E4yh_400x400.jpg

@robertandrew , he's supporting our community. Very active in steem. Commenting a lot. Creating only positive content on steem. Became active in twitter as well.

4YA9UohN_400x400.jpg

@coruscate , I also interviewed her and she interviewed @cryptofinally , so we are all connected and I'm following her, because she is also active in the crypto world and she is able to onboard a lot of people to steem !

13KdSSv__400x400.jpg

@shadowspub , a powerful steemian. She is running an awesome community called ''The Ramble''. A great show called ''PYPT'' where a lot of steemians promote their content and connect to each other. She is creating shows with witnesses and doing so much to make steemians connected, active and she is bringing a lot of value to steem !

30G2arWC_400x400.png

@dswigle , just take a look how many comments she always get under her posts and you will understand how active she is. She is very valuable steemian and worth to follow !

avPtVPEj_400x400.jpg

@belemo also a great guy from Nigeria. He's always creating quality content in steem and I noticed him promoting steem everywhere ! Very positvie guy and supportive as well !

crmgwz3__400x400.jpeg

@fitinfun is so connected to steemians and well known. She even have a big list in twitter of steemians there with almost 700 steemians. Here is the list : https://twitter.com/i/lists/879973015290650624 . I like how she never gives up on steem !

FbbHsoax-Chesatochi-Picture.jpg

@chesatochi is an other cool guy who is creating so much content in steem. He even has a website where he mentioned steem sometimes. He's active and known in the crypto world. I like to support him. Here is his website : https://chesatochi.com/

m-xHsfZU_400x400.jpg

@priyanarc is really great steemian. She is so active in so many communities and she creates a lot of good content. She is also a curator in @helpie supporting so many steemians.

nE1x-peD_400x400.jpg

@pixiepost is creating an awesome initiative in twitter to make steemians active there. The initiative called #2020Vision and a lot of steemians are participating in it !

OaqpsUx5_400x400.jpg

I'm following @stackin all the time being in steem. We joined almost in the same time. He's here for more than 2 years and 8 months and so do I. He's in other social media and other crypto platform and I'm following him there as well. He's really a dedicated steemian !

oLsXOWWM_400x400.jpg

@dmilliz is a great steemian. If you are looking for motivation, go and follow him. I especially like his vlogs where he motivates me a lot. He's also the founder of the tribe @reggaesteem !

ovprQvJr_400x400.jpg

@rehan12 is very helpful steemian. He's also a part of @dcooperation and he's sharing positive content. Active in steem and I see him promoting it in twitter as well.

rg-hiVVV_400x400.jpg

@jongolson is a powerful steemian. Motivational. The founder of @steemsavvy and the tribe ctptalk.com that's working well as a marketing tool to promote steem !

sapkGUda_400x400.jpg

@scottcbusiness I like to learn from this guy about other crypto platforms. I interviewed his once. I learned so much from him. Really worth to follow !

SOQi_oDp_400x400.jpg

@whatsup she is an early adopter to steem. I'm following her since I joined steem. She's a great steemian. Supporting so many. Creating the best content and sharing her true opinion about steem !

XKJWPSEE_400x400.jpg

@jenina619 she is so positive. Promoting steem everywhere and the most important she drew so many steemians. I'm still following her to see her drawing me someday. ☺

yhrKpkZW_400x400.jpg

@alokkumar121 is a very active steemian. A member of our community @dcooperation. Nice content creator. Steem promoter. Really an awesome guy !

ZmAmJbqE_400x400.jpg

@josediccus is a very interesting steemian. A philosopher. Great writer. A vlogger. Active steemian. Promoting steem in twitter and a respected guy !


Of couse I'm following much more steemians. But, I decided to write about those, because they are very active in twitter promoting steem. I found them the top promoters there and I like everything comming from them. I try to be positvie myself no matter what I see in steem and I like their positivity. I like how such steemians keep being positive about steem for so long time. I've never seen anything negative from them. Really all great steemians. Deserve to be supported and followed !

I even spent about an hour editing the main picture, because those are steemians who are always in my mind. I don't think I will ever unfollow them. Steemians forever !

In the end, I would say thanks to @theycallmedan for creating such initiative and all that you do for steem.

Thanks for every single steemian who is doing something to make steem be the numer one social blockchain !

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Sort:  

It's great when you recognize almost everyone from your list... Awesome Steemians!

Thanks. Yeah, it's nice when you know all of them by face. Maybe I forget to mention some, but it's almost impossible to remember all great steemians we follow. I'm following you as well of course. Thanks for joining LBRY to promote steem there. ☺

All are great Steemians, thank you for the shoutout..

You're welcome.

Thank you so much for the shout out. This is a great list of Steemians here! Honored to be on this list. 🙌💗

You're very welcome. ☺

Amazing shout-out, thanks a whole lot, you do well in promoting steem too and helped others including myself with dcoperations. Better days ahead

You're welcome. Keep steeming and lightning the blockchain. ;)

Congratulations @bigtakosensei, you successfuly trended the post shared by @clixmoney!
@clixmoney will receive 0.02533275 TRDO & @bigtakosensei will get 0.01688850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @clixmoney
You created such a fantastic post and thanks for mentioning me. Indeed a great list of steemians and you made a fabulous choice. You are doing great work on #steem buddy and a lot to learn from you.

You're welcome. You're doing well as well. Keep it up. ☺

All great steemians. Have a good day.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65