Steem Power is working even in Twitter !steemCreated with Sketch.

in DCooperation4 years ago

1.jpg

Steem power in our blockchain always played a big role in giving steemians a voice.

But, it seems giving power not only in steem, but in other social media as well.

If you take a look at the accounts with big steem power who just started posting in twitter, you see them having so much acitvity there even after being non active there for a long time. It may happen in other social media as well.

Maybe that's why also Justin baught steemit. He just wanted every single steemian to post about him, even if in a negative way. Most of steemians are mentioning him there and it's just making him more famous. That's why I decided to not mention him at all in twitter. I even unfollowed him and block him. All the things he's tweeting are to confuse the world about steem.

So, as you see steem power having a role even in social media and the more you have, the more people will support your tweet.

You can also use this information to attract people who are interested in buying steem, let them know about that, let them join, power up and vote on our witnesses so that may help against the takeover !

It's really interesting to see steemians, active in twitter for so long time protecting steem and promoting it and having low activity on their tweet because of their low steem power. That's why I'm trying to find good tweets from them and retweet them to help them boost their accounts.

I'm now having more than 1000 followers thanks to my activity in twitter. I try to reply tweets from famous people when I find those tweets shared in the news. That's how I'm building my following in twitter among crypto community and generally in the world when I see a tweet I can relate with crypto or steem to invite regular people to steem.

I think we still have the chance to save steem by promoting it anyway and explaining to people how they can support us by joinining, investing in steem if they can or creating and voting on the right witnesses.

Let me know if someone needs an account, I can created up to 2 free and instant accounts with @dcooperation every single day !

I'm also powering up all my earning since the takeover so my vote will at least worth something.

Steem on !


Things we should mention in every post we create !


1.jpg

Join our momevent in twitter, we are really doing well and creating big awarness : https://twitter.com/hashtag/steem


We are creating awareness about the situation and letting the world know all the truth about what's happening !

Keep voting on witnesses ! Call any steemian you know to do that with us ! Or just set a trusted steemian as a proxy to vote for you ! You can do it here : https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses or better use @steempeak here : https://steempeak.com/me/witnesses

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

*Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Sort:  

Steem will keep soaring. It can only get better.

Posted via Steemleo

I hope so.

That's a good idea, NOT mentioning him at all.

I went on twitter the other day too. I lurked and found that I had went down a rabbit hole and had done nothing productive.

I could use an account for a new project. I forgot that I was saving some steem to generate a new account and spent it all on STEEM City - no worries, I ranked 120 and am now making 94 sims per day.

I understand if you want to use your accounts on newbs only. I should have the three steem in just a few days with post payouts anyway.

I am working on my "creme paper" hmmm now that I write on the blockchain it doesn't seem as "cool." I am getting my product ready, am still setting up my pinterest account and email address, so it might take a few days before I am ready to start the account anyway.

Good thing is that I have been planning for a long time and it is just a matter of taking action.

Can't wait for those takes... Am ready to be a dolphin, no matter what drama is going on. I am sure that even if we fork, I will be a dolphin on the sister chain anyway with many of the same benefits.

Posted via Steemleo

Yeah, I was a dolphin twice and I powered down because I nedded money. Since the takeover started I stoped the power down to support witnesses and I will be soon a dolphin again. I mean I didn't find a lot of benifits being a dolphin because I know exactly how steem works now. We need just to connect with as much people as possible. Build a community or help others build it and keep creating.

About the steem city, I logined there and didn't understand a thing. Just each account having circles and the interface is so simple. I think if will be good for them to make it more interesting with better graphics and everything.

About the drama, I'm learning about it everyday and I'm also tired to follow everything. Recently I got to know that not everything is exposed and I hope to see more announcments from witnesses to understsnd the details. But, maybe it's good that they are not showing everything, because I heard that there are spies listening and using everything against us. So, for us simple creators, the only way is just to keep creating.

Well being a dolphin is just cool... and you can create accounts.

SteemCity is pretty cool. You buy cards, and the cards pay you in SIMS. You build the city, but have to use your imagination. There are homes, and businesses, and public services. It is a pretty cool game and will only keep growing. Don't be surprised if the graphics get updated - it is only a matter of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87