10 % autoupvote from me to my commenters 1 % from DCooperation !

in DCooperation5 years ago

Kriptovalyuta-Steem-500x313.jpg

Today I just wake up with this idea !

I want to reward dedicated steemians !

I think they deserve that !

Nothing is needed in return ! Nothing !

Enough to see dedicated steemians struggling !

I see what's happening !

They are doing their best to comment others to have at least some attention !

I don't think that they are after earning big money in steem !

They post for cents every single day !

No matter how hard they try, it's so rarely when they are noticed by big players !

Maybe they don't have time to participate in contests or something else !

Maybe they are here just for fun and not running after upvotes !

I really respect such people, even me I'm crazy about upvotes, but they are not ! lol

So, I'm giving 10% autoupvote to every dedicated steemian who is creating good content and doing his/her best to be active in our platform. Being active in steem is also useful. Not only promoting steem is !

I will also give 1% autoupvote to such people from @dcooperation , I want that account to upvote as much steemians as it can. It's upvoting already more than 100 steemians and I want to make it hit 1000 or more !


When you are a community leader or an early adopter, you know so much steemians and it's impossible to support all of them manually. That's why I'm giving autoupvotes. I think it's a saving life tool. It saving so much time for me. Before I was curating for more than 2 years manualy and I got tired to do so. Now I will autoupvote people.

Please let me know if I missed to add you to the list.

All you have to do is to comment me, or any post created in our community @dcooperation.

You can create as well content in our community and get upto 15% autoupvote from @dcooperation !

You will be given 5% autoupvote from @dcooperation for creating an introduction post there !

In fact we upvote almost for everything. Even for subscribing, but please let me or @dcoperation know, so I will not miss you.

I just want to be useful to steem !

Enjoy being a steemians !


For now and for some reason we have only @cryptokannon active in our hive community. Please do not miss to comment her as well !

Please create in our community here : DCooperation hive community


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Sort:  

You're welcome. I missed you. ☺

Thanks for the awesome initiative! I wish you the best of success!!!

!BEER
$trdo
!DERANGED
!COFFEEA

Congratulations @definethedollar, you successfuly trended the post shared by @clixmoney!
@clixmoney will receive 0.34551563 TRDO & @definethedollar will get 0.23034375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Very nice initiative @tipu curate

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

It's always a pleasure to see steemians promoting steem like you do!

Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @clixmoney, your post successfully recieved 0.34551563 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@definethedollar earned : 0.23034375 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @clixmoney Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You came with great idea to distribute rewards who're not get enough upvotes from community. Yeah.. I have found some Steemians got big efforts to show their talent and skills. Unfortunately they weren't rewarded. With your decision they can join with you for be rewarded. Resteem for join more audience with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I hope more steemians will take the example and reward them all.

Very nice
Thanks for having steemians at heart.✌✌

You're welcome. ☺

I've been using autoupvotes for at least a year lol..

Great to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79