COOKING🥝 CONTEST WEEK#03: 🍜🍛SHARE YOUR COOKING EXPERIENCE🍲

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date: 14 August 2021

How are you all I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of God. I came back again for the second week with weekly cooking tips. We almost all cook and everyone loves cooking and I have organized a contest to showcase your skills. You will all try to join. There is a lot to learn here. New food. We can learn. There is a lot of lively preparation going on in our community of how to cook with real joy. Many thanks to our admin who has formed a beautiful community to support everyone equally.

PicsArt_08-14-09.51.16.jpg

Background Image

I am appearing again with the Unity King Contest among you. I am soaked in your love. You all have joined. You have joined me. It is a great pleasure. Everyone loves cooking so much. I am asking for a regular one. The cooks are able to share their skills here

I have mentioned some rules among you in this competition. You should try to join them by matching them.

You must follow the Rolls

🔹 You can cook with Own hand

🔹The post must be in your #Around-theworld community.

🔹If I get any kind of theft he will be banned from this competition

🔹You can certainly make it beautiful by adding a selfie to your cooked food.

🔹You will add a series of pictures of cooking moments and present a series of cooking details to us.

🔹Write your post in at least 150 words.

🔹You must use the #cookingmyhand tag in the first three tags of your post.

🔹You must share your post comment link at the bottom of the post.

🔹Submissions will no longer be accepted after your post has been paid within 7 days.

Your post will no longer be accepted after 12:30 pm on 20 August


🎉 8 Steem PRIZE POOL 🎉

RANK PRIZES
1st Place Winner📣 3.5 STEEM
2nd Place Winner📣 2.5 STEEM
3rd Place Winner📣 1.5 STEEM
4th Place Winner📣 0.5 STEEM

☪️I wish your participation ☪️


Thank you!


cc:
@art-bangladesh
@cub1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much I will try your best to join it and show us new skills

 3 years ago 

Okey brother as soon as possible i join your contest

It was really nice. Through your contest we will be able to show our skills and learn a lot from here. Many will cook and share here. We will be able to learn something new from it. It is a great pleasure. Thank you so much for organizing so beautifully. I am very happy to present you beautifully

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback and express your skills here. Everyone can learn some cooking from here. It will be great and we can always have a good laugh through this platform. It will be great. I hope you will join it.

 3 years ago 

এটি একটি অত্যন্ত সুন্দর কনটেস্ট। আমি চেষ্টা করব কনটেন্টটিতে অংশগ্রহণ করার।

 3 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

It's a very interesting thing, I also want to participate in it. It was very good to see a very good contest❣️

 3 years ago 

Thanks For participants

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 14th August 2021 – Win 2650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks For Entry

Can I ask you ? 3.5 steem is equal to how many pkr? @razuan12??

 3 years ago 

You do not follow this rules

Which rule didn't I follow ??

 3 years ago 

Selfe with recipe

It was just to add beauty to the contest. And I am not allowed to upload my pic on social sites sorry.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

My posted is rejected for contest ??

 3 years ago 

Next time approved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15