SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 6 MAJOR LOOT CHESTS | 08/28/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS14 hours ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. Today I am again here sharing my daily loot chest opening result of the Splinterlands game with you. Today I purchased 6 major loot chests from the loot chests section of Gwen's reward shop for a total of 6000 glints. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.

image.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 6 MAJOR LOOT CHESTS:

For the last two days, I participated in the Social media and Battles Mage challenges so I didn't open loot chests so today I am back with my daily loot chest opening. I purchased the major loot chests because most of the time I open it so today I again purchased 6 chests by spending a total of 6k glints. In the 6 major loot chests opening result, I didn't get anything special in it, and in all chests I got potions and merits. You can check out the screenshot of my chest opening below.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 03 days and 14 hours remaining at the end of this season. My today's boost for the Glints earnings has increased to 9.31x and my total Glint available balance is 836063. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 73785. Currently, I am playing in the Diamond 3 league, and today I have reached a rating of 3120.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54