SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 5 ADEPT DRAWS CHESTS | 04/20/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS15 days ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. Today I am again here sharing my daily draws opening of the Splinterlands game with you. It was Friday so I woke up early for the Jumma prayer and prepared myself for it. The weather was really cold and amazing and it was raining outside. Again, I purchased 5 Adept draws today from the rewards shop for 2000 glint tokens and opened the chests. You can read more in the below post.


image.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 5 ADEPT DRAWS:

I had 5 draws left in the first phase of Adept draws so today again I decided to open the Adept draws. I went to Gwen's reward shop and purchased 5 for 2k Glint tokens because each adept draw cost 400. In my 5 adept chest openings, I was lucky enough to receive two rare cards, and the remaining cards were common in the four chests. Please check the attached screenshot for more details.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the attached screenshot, you can see that the current season will end in 10 days and 16 hours. My loot of Glint tokens for this season has increased to 29424. Currently, I am still playing in the Diamond 2 league, and today I have achieved a rating of 3480.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88