SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 MINOR LOOT CHESTS | 08/24/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS10 hours ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. Today I am again here sharing my daily loot chest opening result of the Splinterlands game with you. I purchased 10 minor loot chests from Gwen's reward shop for a total of 2000 glints today. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.

image.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 MINOR LOOT CHESTS:

Yesterday I purchased the major loot chests so today I decided to change it and buy the Minor loot chests. The price of the Minor chest also increased which is now 200 and previously it was 150. I paid a total of 2000 glints by purchasing 10 Minor loot chests and opened them. In the 10 minor loot chests opening result, I didn't get anything special but just got the single bcx common cards along with potions and merits. You can check out the screenshot of my chest opening below.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 07 days and 14 hours remaining at the end of this season. My today's boost for the Glints earnings is reduced to 8.57x and my total Glint available balance is 878150. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 49871 from 41252. Currently, I am playing in the Diamond 2 league, and today I have reached a rating of 3160.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72