MY LATEST BRAWL BATTLES RESULTS AND REWARDS | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | 06/23/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS6 days ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Wednesday, the 19th day of June 2024 here in Pakistan. Today I am going to share the results and rewards of my latest brawl battles in which I participated and earned a nice amount of staked SPS of the Splinterlands game with people. You can read more in the below post.


sgif.gif

MY LATEST BRAWL BATTLES RESULTS AND REWARDS:

The last brawl battles ended yesterday in which our guild got the 3rd position for the first time since playing in the tier 4 brawls. I had a total of 8 battles in which I won 4 battles and lost the remaining 4 battles. We got some amazing rewards this time and won 107 Crowns for the guild-building upgrade. I along with my other guild mates who fully submitted their battles were awarded 5095 Merits and 84.194 staked SPS. You can check the screenshot of my brawl status in the below screenshot.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 10 days and 14 hours remaining till the end of this season. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 21520. Currently, I am playing in the Diamond 1 league, and today I have reached a rating of 3400.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48