LAST BRAWL RESULT AND REWARDS | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 COMMON DRAWS | GOT 1 COMMON GOLD FOILED CARD | 07/18/2024

in STEEM ESPORTSlast month

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. Today I am again here sharing my daily Draws opening results along with the latest brawl battles results and rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. I tried opening the common draws today and I purchased 10 common draws from Gwen's reward shop for 1000 glints. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.

image.png

sgif.gif

LAST BRAWL RESULT AND REWARDS:

The last brawl ended two days ago in which our guild didn't perform very well and got 6th position out of 10 other guilds. I had a total of 8 battles in which I won 3 battles and lost the remaining battles. I lost so many battles because I had entered the gold-foiled fray in which all of my opponents had upgraded cards. I along with my other guild mates who fully entered their battles were awarded with 4k merits and 65.978 staked SPS.


image.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 COMMON DRAWS | GOT 1 COMMON GOLD FOILED CARD:

In the last 2 days, I purchased the loot chests so today I thought to check out the Rarity Draws, and under the Rarity Draws, I chose the Common Draws. I purchased 10 common draws for a total of 1k glints and opened them. The Common draws are way cheaper than the rare draws and it only cost 100 glints. In the 10 common draw chests opening, I was lucky to get 1 common gold foiled card of the Neutral splinter and all the cards were of single bcx. You can check out the screenshot of my chest opening below.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 13 days and 16 hours left till the end of this season. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 10721 from 6273. Currently, I am still playing in the Diamond 3 league, and today I have reached a rating of 2800.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello @yameen! You are Fantastic!


command: !thumbup is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66