FINALLY UPGRADED IIDRI FYRE TO LEVEL 4 FOR RETURN FIRE ABILITY | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 COMMON DRAWS | 07/28/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS2 months ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. Today I am again here sharing my daily draws opening results and upgradation of an Epic Fire splinter monster IIDRI FYRE to level 4 for the Return Fire ability of the Splinterlands game. In my today rewards I opened and purchased 10 common draws from Gwen's glint shop for 1000 glints. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.


sgif.gif

UPGRADED IIDRI FYRE TO LEVEL 4 FOR RETURN FIRE ABILITY:

Today I upgraded an Epic reward edition monster of the Fire Splinter named IIDRI FYRE. It is a No-attack monster that costs 6 mana and has 1 ability Taunt at level 1. I have this card at level 2 in the gold foiled it has two abilities Taunt and Redemption. I had enough bcx of this monster in the regular version to upgrade it to level 4 in which it will gain one more ability named Return Fire. I combined 20 bcx and got one level 4 card with upgraded stats. I hope this will work great for me in the upcoming battles.

image.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 COMMON DRAWS:

Today I bought 10 common draws from the rarity section of the Gwen's glint reward shop. Yesterday I opened the rare draws in which I didn't get anything so today I thought to open the common draws. The cost of 1 common draw is 100 and I bought a total of 10 draws for 1000 glint tokens. In the 10 common draws opening result, I didn't get any gold foiled cards. You can check out the screenshot of my chest opening below.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the screenshot below, you can see that there are still 3 days and 16 hours remaining until the end of this season. My total Glint available Balance is 605644. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 81666 from 72861. Currently, I am still playing in the Diamond 2 league, and today I reached a rating of 3340.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66