DIAMOND 3 LEAGUE UNLOCKED IN WILD FORMAT | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 5 MAJOR LOOT CHESTS | 08/18/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS7 days ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. Again, I am sharing my daily loot chest opening result of the Splinterlands game with you. Today I purchased 5 Major loot chests from Gwen's reward shop for a total of 5000 glints. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.

image.png

sgif.gif

DIAMOND 3 LEAGUE UNLOCKED IN WILD FORMAT:

My league was downgraded from champion 3 tier to Gold 1 due to the new season starting. Since the new season started I have been playing in the Gold 1 league and today my league has advanced to the Diamond 3. I prefer to play in the Wild format because most of my collection is of the old editions so it is easy for me to win battles with it. Now most of the bots have stopped playing in the Wild format due to which it is very hard to win battles and advance to the higher leagues.

image.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 5 MAJOR LOOT CHESTS:

Today I bought five major loot chests from the loot chest section of the Gwen's reward shop for a total of 5000 glint tokens. I chose to open the major loot chest because yesterday I opened the rare draws. The price of the Major loot chest also increased in the Rebellion reward cards and now it costs 1000 glints for one major loot chest which was previously 750 glints. In the 5 major loot chests opening, I was lucky to get 2 bcx of a new Epic card along with 2 other common cards in multiple bcx and potions. You can check out the screenshot of my chest opening below.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 13 days and 18 hours remaining at the end of this season. My current boost for the glints earning is 9.63x and my total Glint available balance is 856544. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 12266. Currently, I am playing in the Diamond 3 league, and today I have reached a rating of 2880.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72