CHAMPION 3 LEAGUE UNLOCKED IN THE WILD FORMAT | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 RARE DRAWS | 07/14/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS2 days ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Saturday, the 14th day of July 2024 here in Pakistan. Today I am again here sharing my daily draws chest opening results along with the unlocking of Champion 3 league in the wild format of the Splinterlands game with you people. Today I purchased the rare draws from the Gwens reward shop for a total of 5k glints. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.

image.png

sgif.gif

CHAMPION 3 LEAGUE UNLOCKED IN THE WILD FORMAT:

Today while playing ranked battles my league advanced to the champion league from the Diamond League. I am playing in the Wild format and after season pass changes it was difficult to reach the Champion League but today I made it to the Champion 3 league tier from Diamond 1 tier.

Screenshot 2024-07-13 195532.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 RARE DRAWS:

Yesterday I purchased the Minor loot chests so today I shifted back to the rarity draws and in the rarity draws section I purchased 10 rare draws for a total of 5k glint tokens. The cost of 1 rare draw is 500 glints so I spent a total of 5k glints on purchasing 10 rare draws. In the 10 rare chests opening, I got all rare cards of single bcx in which some were summoners and some monsters. You can check the screenshot of my chest opening in the screenshot below.


image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there is only 1 day and 17 hours left till the end of this season. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 94685 from 86980. Today I reached the Champion 3 league but I lost some battles due to which my rating dropped back to the Diamond League. Currently, I am playing in the Diamond 1 league, and today I have reached a rating of 3600.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51