I like to obtain the attention of all steemcuratores and community Admins.

in Helpage India3 years ago

IMG_20210405_012338.jpg

Respected steemcurators and admins of all communities,

I like to get your attention today for a serious matter. And also from the all the steemcurators and all the admins from the several community heads of what we observed during a few days.

@pulook of my community member get downvotes unnecessarily.

I am sharing all the link addresses which get downvotes from @steemcleaners and @spaminator.

https://steemit.com/hive-176627/@pulook/every-phase-in-our-life-teaches-us-something-valuable-learn-the-lesson-before-turning-the-page

https://steemit.com/hive-176627/@pulook/my-balaji-tirupati-trip

https://steemit.com/hive-176627/@pulook/life-converting-regular-after-a-corona

https://steemit.com/hive-176627/@pulook/another-a-scant-information-concerning-kashmir

https://steemit.com/hive-176627/@pulook/3w5rpf

I checked all posts and found that all pictures and writings; were not plagiarised.
HelpAge India is working since 15th February, and since next, we are trying to encourage authentic users.
hence I would like to request
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator07
@booming01
@booming02
@r2cornell
and respected all whom I didn't mention. That is a serious issue, those who are working hard and genuinely, without mentioned any reason. If someone ruins their hard work;
at least as a community head, I am not going to tolerate those things.
As mentioned before, as a community head of, @helpageindia I am not going to permit any toxic work in this community.
Concurrently I am also not going to bear who will come and unnecessarily destroy anyone's hard work.
Being a community head, it's all our duty to protect our genuine members. It's a decentralized platform and only for fun or any personal grazes. No one can destroy anyone's hard work.
I like to request steemcurators to look into the matter and take action against @steemcleaners and @spaminator.
I also petition all the community admins to come forward and raise your voice against them.
I love to discuss everything openly. So, I highlighted the matter here.
Please look into the stuff all steemcurators and please help to get back the rewards to @pulook
Thanking you,
@helpageindia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am also saddened by these things because these things are very embarrassing for a user. However, I am comforting @pulook. I pray that everything will be fine.

 3 years ago 

@helpageindia thank you for raise your voice and highlighted the matter.🙏

 3 years ago 

I have seen his posts and I haven't seen much of them but I think these things are very sad because it is very painful for a writer however I think those who are in charge of the post curator see these things very well should downvote really have a bad effect on a user which causes him a lot of emotional pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91