The guy in white

in SteemitContest2 months ago

One day I saw a guy in white clothes standing on a street corner and looking into the distance. His white shirt was rumpled, and his white jeans looked freshly washed.

IMG_20240518_181631.jpg

The guy was like a prince from a fairy tale, his hair was long and loose, the fragrant scent of lavender slightly got into his nose. He seemed so untouchable and mysterious.

I came closer to examine his face and noticed that his eyes were full of longing and sadness. There was something about them that made me think about the past and about lost opportunities.

IMG_20240518_181637.jpg

But the guy didn't pay attention to me, as if he was somewhere far away, in his thoughts. I stood and stared at him until he disappeared into the crowd.

IMG_20240518_181632.jpg

This guy in white clothes left a strange feeling in my heart, as if he was a messenger from another world to remind me of the importance of the moment and taking care of my inner world.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @steemit.contest,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57