TOP 5 CONTEST - 1st Edition | by @nafeela

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Assalamu Alikum and Hello, music a great way to live the movement (heh). This is a participation post for the contest Top five: Bands.
Not gonna lie, i don't have a favorite band or singer. I feel myself pretty weird in listening to music (i never listen to a song because it belongs to a particular singer or band i listen what i like), so at first i felt like skipping this contest but then i checked my phones music app and there are actually some bands i listen to. so why not, let's rock;

1651101124615.jpg

My Top bands

Imagine Dragons

Is an American pop rock band. The thing that makes me listen to their songs is the beat drops (the beats), moreover their lyrics are so damn perfect.

Don't you tell me what you think that I could be
I'm the one at the sail, I'm the master of my sea, oh ooh
The master of my sea, oh ooh

i mean how.
I'm so sorry (from the album: Smoke + Mirrors) always gonna be my favorite and is highly recomended along with love (album: origins), and Believer

image.png

Sanam

An Indian Pop Rock Band, the main guy(singer) Sanam puri and his voice hits different and the fact that how they change legendries 90's Bollywood songs to extra perfect songs, they make the best remix you can say. It's like a mixture of softness with the beat.
i guess must listen for me will be fakira, Teri dewani, and Mere sapnon ke rani there are more but cant drop everyother song (hehe)

image.png

Queen

British rock band, discovered them a month ago and ahhhhhhhhhhh
i love them esp bohemian rhapsody (this song goes so deep the set the vocals and even the bass) and is actually in my favorites list, another track We will rock you

If I'm not back again this time tomorrow
Carry on, carry on as if nothing really matters

image.png

Little big town

American country music vocal group, i know them from wine beer whiskey, and when someone stops loving you these are soo good tracks, no words ahh.

When someone stops loving you
It don't make the evening news
It don't keep the sun from rising, the clock from winding, your heart from beating
Even when you want it to

image.png

Bon jovi

A Rock band from the United States, i really don't have words to explain how much i love their tracks that i have damn damn damn, bad medicine, born to be my baby, you give love a bad name

You promise me heaven, then put me through hell

image.png


After adding all these songs, i really wanna scream because i can't like how they do it. ahhhhhhhhh. didn't wrote much cause i really can't describe how i feel about these masterpieces in words.


note: i know i'm late i was really busy with my family, decided not to post it but here i am posting it even the deadline is over, not in hope of reward or something just didn't wanted to let my effort flow in vein. In Sha Allah will participate in next edition in time.


Link to the contest


Thanks for giving it a read.
JazakAllah (Thumbs up)
Nafeela

Sort:  

Actually, you're right on time. dear. It is still Wednesday night for me :)
Thanks!

OMG yess
it was really a pleasure participating.

Thank you! The 2nd edition is already available ♥

Thanks for letting me know, i can't participate since i don't watch any shows. Waiting for the next edition.

Aww! Thanks, anyway, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55