To begin with post/ Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum and Hi people hope you're having a cheerful day I'm @nafeela and here I will be displaying you my to begin with post that will be my introduction.

5B8BE0B9-103C-4E1E-BFCE-ED049D3F627D.JPEG

BASIC :

My name is Nafeela, I'm 19 and live in Islamabad, Pakistan. I'm a student and recently completed intermediate from IMCG F-10/2 Isb (2021) and did matriculation from Fazaia inter college E-9 Isb (2018) I'm that kid who never preferred college and school life, for me it was miserable, these days I'm looking forward to graduation in medical sciences and am attempting my best to discover a institution that will improve my capabilities and make me best for living.

HOBBIES :

I truly do not have any side interests but I appreciate spending my time with family and kids (pets) plus I'm a big fan of nature. I like crafting, over my free time I do weaving, a bit on the off chance is photography,editing, outlining and video graphy, watching action movies, and reading history.

Who get me here :

A great individual @harry7k introduced me this stage

AIM :

Well i truly think I can inhance my capabilities of communication and possibly share a few stuff here and I consider it fun sincs this is something different so LET'S ROCK.

cc- @vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey, Congratulations on getting verified.
Please make sure to publish the next post soon so that you can get an alternate vote on that.

If some curator visits and doesn't find an alternate post, you might loss the vote.

 3 years ago 

Alright thankyou, i will make sure to publish next post ASAP

 3 years ago 

@haidermehdi Hello Sir, Hope you are doing good.This is my Achievement 2 Post. Can I get alternative upvote on this ? Because my Achievement 1 was not curated.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this world @nafeela. I hope you will enjoy our company. After verification you will be able to post on @steemit-pak. You can spend your quality time here in return of great reward. You will be verified soon by @vvarishayy. This is her discord Vvarishayy#3781 .

 3 years ago 

You rock! thankyou sir

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou, I'll be looking forward to it (thumbs up)

Hi, welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Hey thankyou, I'm kinda excited hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53