Cat | Object of the week | contest | by @nafeela

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alikum and Hello, Cats are regarded as domestic animals, and people often love to keep them as pets. This is a participation post for the contest Object of the week no# 35, theme: "cats". Let's meow;

20220511_090226c.jpg

The object is a cute one I'll add the pictures of a cat from my university i took a week back maybe, she's not normally found here, maybe she's a poor house cat who got lost or something. let's be honest I'm more like a dog person but cats are like cute and lazy so i like them too.

20220511_090224.jpg

20220511_090040s.jpg

Look at her eyes they are so pretty. She was looking up at the birds who were resting on the trees branches.
Just like those rich cats she sat under shadow, was moody af, and was like: look humans ever seen a class like me plus she was like the main character's moms cat.(heh)

20220524_233621.png

Took this picture seconds after i told her she can't eat birds because they are cute.
I guess she was not happy with what i said.

Once a wise cat said "meo meow meow"
Translation: (I don't know hehe)

Well the best part is I petted it but she was not really soft but we became Friends, also she was dirty so I sanitized my hands after that. Hope she's fine today and that she had a good day.

Location: University
Camera: Samsung S4


Link to the contest

@strecoza


Thanks for giving it a Look.
JazakAllah (Thumbs up)
Nafeela

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

What a cute cat, it looks like it's very well cared for, could it be that it was lost? what beautiful hair and eyes!

I love photos!

Yess, I agree plus Thankyou.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84