Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #46

in SteemitContestlast year

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for STEEM PLANTS : Week #46 - initiated by @strawberrry

Location: Bulgaria
09.03.2023

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

IMG3256 (2).JPG

I don't know the name of this flower, but I really liked it and I believe it is worthy of the contest.


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

The deadline for writing the post is the beginning of 07.03.2023, the end of the contest 13.03.2023. And on 14.03.2023 we will determine the winners.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Beautiful white flower with purple and yellow stripes in the center.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Me hubiese gustado saber su nombre, parece un lienzo que belleza de flor, en Google lens te pueden dar repuestas, mientras yo invedtigare.

Saludos

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51