Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #42

in SteemitContestlast year

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for STEEM PLANTS : Week #42 - initiated by @strawberrry

Location: Bulgaria
06.02.2023

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

IMG3081.JPG


In the photo published here you see a unique flower - it is called a snowdrop. Appears and blooms in early February. As you can see, snow and negative temperatures do not hinder him. The interesting thing about this flower is that it serves to make the drug "Nivalin", which effectively deals with the disease polio, but is used in the treatment of many other diseases..

I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

The deadline for writing the post is the beginning of 04.02.2023, the end of the contest 10.02.2023. And on 11.02.2023 we will determine the winners.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

What a beautiful flower, greetings and blessings. Best of luck.

beautiful snowdrop flower

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55