Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #41

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for STEEM PLANTS : Week #41 - initiated by @strawberrry

Location: Bulgaria
30.01.2023

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

IMG_2967.JPG


In the photo posted here you see an ornamental plant. Its fruits are beautiful and very similar in shape to apples, but they are very small. It is not clear from the photo, but their diameter is about one centimeter. I don't know what it's called, I took the photo in a flower shop.

I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

The deadline for writing the post is the beginning of 27.01.2023, the end of the contest 02.02.2023. And on 03.02.2023 we will determine the winners.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Amiga muy hermosa la fruta.

Oye se ven exquisitas te deseo suerte saludos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66