Photos of feathered friends - week 39

in SteemitContestlast year

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for "Photos of feathered friends" week 39 - initiated by @strawberrry

Location: Bulgaria
01.12.2022

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

Raven

IMG_4747.JPG

I have heard stories about the ravens. According to them, this bird is incredibly intelligent. When it finds a nut, despite its huge and strong beak, it usually fails to crack it by squeezing it. Then he rises high and drops the nut, which falls and breaks. Then he can safely eat the nut.

This story seems unlikely to me, but I once watched a raven drop walnuts in the street and the passing cars crushed them, so he could eat them, carrying them to safety in the garden next to the street.

IMG_3162.JPG


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

The deadline for writing the post is the beginning of 29.11.2022, the end of the contest is 05.12.2022. And on 06.12.2022 we will determine the winners.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @bonp,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Спасибо за участие! Принято!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55