Сontest STEEM PLANTS - Tangerine

Hello, SteemitContest accomplices.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.



This post was written specifically for the #club100 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #42 by @strawberrry.


Hello, friends. Hello, girls and boys. Do you like tangerines? I think that all Russians love this citrus, especially those who lived during the Soviet Union. I will clarify even more - specific Abkhazian mandarins. Previously, there were only such in our stores. Then all sorts of different others appeared. But my daughter divides them into 2 categories - with bones and without bones inside.
Tangerines in previous years, during the Soviet era, always appeared for the New Year, so all my "New Years" have the aroma and taste of this citrus. Of course, now tangerines can be seen in our stores all year round, but my daughter eats only those that are seedless.
I seem to be deep in thought.
I turn to specifics - this is not mandarin!
20230211 Мыло_4.JPG
Привет, друзья. Привет, девчонки и мальчишки. А вы любите мандарины? Я думаю, что все россияне любят этот цитрус, особенно те, которые жили во времена Советского Союза. Я еще больше уточню - конкретные абхазские мандарины. Раньше в наших магазинах только такие и были. Потом появились уже всякие разные другие. А вот моя дочь делит их на 2 категории - с косточками и без косточек внутри.
Мандарины в прежние годы, во времена СССР, появлялись всегда к Новому году, поэтому все мои "Новые годы" имеют аромат и вкус этого цитруса. Конечно, теперь мандарины можно увидеть в наших магазинах круглый год, но моя дочь ест только те, которые без косточек.
Походу, я углубился глубоко в размышления.
Перехожу к конкретике - это не мандарин!


Friends, this is soap!
This miracle was given to my daughter by her godmother. And it seems to me that now this tangerine- soap will stay with us for a long time. It's just a pity to use this beauty for its intended purpose. By the way, when I saw this bag on the bedside table, my first thought was: "Who came up with the idea to wrap a peeled tangerine in a bag?". Then I felt very funny from these thoughts. But I still touched it with my hands to make sure that it was soap.
20230211 Мыло_1.JPG
Друзья, это мыло!
Это чудо моей дочери подарила её крестная. И мне кажется, что теперь это мыло-мандарин будет лежать у нас долго. Просто жалко использовать эту красоту по назначению. Кстати, когда я увидел этот пакетик на тумбочке, то моя первая мысль была: "Кто это так придумал завернуть очищенный мандарин в пакет?". Потом мне стало очень смешно от этих мыслей. Но я всё же потрогал руками, чтобы убедиться в том, что это мыло.


Very cool made tangerine. Oh, soap is made.
I once gave my friend soap in the form of dried roach, or rather, there was a bunch of three fish. This bundle was definitely hanging in a friend's bathroom for more than a year. It was even funny to me. And a friend said - I'll eat it with beer.
20230211 Мыло_2_1.JPG
Очень классно сделан мандарин. Ой, сделано мыло.
Я однажды подарил своему свату мыло в виде вяленой воблы, точнее, там была связка из трёх рыбок. Эта связка точно висела у свата в ванной комнате больше года. Мне даже было смешно. А сват сказал - я его съем с пивом.


I wish all of you good luck!

@anigrich

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

😂 Будем считать эот внеконкурсной работой :)

Saludos amigo espero se encuentre bien.

Que sorpresa, realmente parece una mandarina jeje. Muy gracioso el comentario de su amigo con respecto al jabón de mandarina.

Al igual que su hija, también me encanta las mandarinas sin pepitas 😁👍

Feliz noche amigo 🌙🙌

Hola. Gracias por tu comentario!

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Just a friendly reminder @apnigrich that there is no need to upvote yourself, just increase your CSI by supporting others here and they will do the very same in return.

OMG, I thought it was real, and maybe you edited the image so it will have more white. But, while I continue reading and seeing the images, I understood it is a soap.
I am not sure I would use it too, indeed it is beautiful.

I am shocked by this myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55