January 1st. A little about birds and a little about life

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello, SteemitContest accomplices. Hi, lovers of feathered friends

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки. Хаюшки, любители пернатых друзей



This post was written specifically for the #club100 // Сontest "Photos of feathered friends" week 43 by @strawberrry.

20230101 Птицы_5.JPG


Hi, friends. What's in our yard? 2023 year. Of course, I think he came happy.
On January 1 last year, 4 elegant jays flew to my feeder and I was in a hurry to take pictures of them, because I was afraid that they would fly away and I would not see them again. But on January 2, they arrived again. A year has passed. He changed our lives, he changed the lives of many people on Earth. And the jays have not changed, their life continues in the same direction and they arrived today as well as yesterday, and the day before yesterday, and a week ago.
And the green bird European Greenfinch also arrives at the feeder every day. But I'm not sure if it's the same bird, because sometimes there's a whole flock.
20230101 Птицы.JPG

Хаюшки, други. Что у нас на дворе? А на дворе у нас уже 2023. Конечно, я думаю, что он пришел счастливый.
1 января прошлого года 4 нарядных сойки прилетели к моей кормушке и я торопился их фотографировать, потому что боялся, что они улетят и я их больше не увижу. Но 2 января они снова прилетели. Прошел год. Он изменил нашу жизнь, он изменил жизнь многих людей на Земле. А сойки не изменились, их жизнь продолжается в том же русле и они прилетели сегодня так же как и вчера, и позвчера, и неделю назад.
И так же прилетают к кормушке каждый день зеленушка. Но я не уверен, чот эот одна и та же причка, потому что иногда бывате целая стайка.



It's a Marsh Tit. This little restless bird also flies around the feeder every day. Yesterday I wanted to buy sunflower seeds, but they turned out to be very large. First of all, I thought about Marsh Tit that a big seed wouldn't fit in its beak. She is the smallest of the birds, probably that's why she tries to do everything quickly, she is afraid that someone will offend her.
20230101 Птицы_1.JPG
Это гаичка. Не гаЕчка, а гаИчка. Я недавно назвал её московкой. Эта маленькая непоседливая птичка тоже каждый день летает около кормушки. Вчера я хотел купить семечки, но они оказались очень крупными. Я в первую очередь подумал про гаичку, что большая семечка ей в клюв не влезет. Она самая маленькая из птиц, наверное, поэтому она всё старается сделать быстро, она боится, что её кто-нибудь обидит.


Common Redpoll. This handsome, well-dressed guy really surprised me. I thought these birds were flying away to warmer climes. But it turned out that I was wrong. Or maybe it's actually global warming and some birds have stopped flying to winter cottages.
20230101 Птицы_2.JPG
Чечетка. Вот этот нарядный парень удивил меня реально. Я думал, что эти птицы улетают в теплые края. Но оказалось, что я ошибался. А может это на самом деле глобальное потепление и некоторые птицы перестали улетают на змние дачи.


This is one of the regulars of my garden. The most numerous yellow gang that flies at the feeder every day. I love tits, they are very cool birds. And the main thing is that in the summer they find some bugs on my trees and eat them.
20230101 Птицы_3.JPG
Это завсегдатай моего сада. Самая многочисленная желтая банда, которая летает у кормушки каждый день. Я люблю синиц, это очень классные птицы. И главное, что летом они на моих деревьях находят каких-то жучков и едят их.


Bullfinch. It's a female. Her chest aren't quite red, they're kind of brown. Bird guys always look much brighter than their girlfriend.
Although. ""God created man and said - beauty. He took Adam's rib and created a girlfriend for him, looked at her, thought about it, but then said - well, it's okay, she'll put on makeup."
20230101 Птицы_4.JPG
Снегирь. Это самка. Её грудь не совсем красная, она какая-то бурая. Птичьи парни всегда гораздо ярче выглядят, чем их подруга.
Хотя. "Сотворил Бог человека и сказал - красота, Взял он ребро Адама и сотворил для него подругу, посмотрел на неё, задумался, но потом сказал - ну ничего страшного, накрасится".


Oh shit. I started writing this post at 8 a.m., it's already 13:30, and I still haven't finished it.
Here it is on January 1st. All the time I'm distracted by something, I have a thought in my head - I have a lot of free time ahead of me. But I also have a schedule for events that I need to do before January 8.
Вот же ж. Я начал писать этот пост в 8 утра, сейчас уже 13:30, а я всё еще не дописал его.
Вот оно 1 января. Всё время на что-от отвлекаюсь, в голове мысль - у меня впереди много свободного времени. Но еще у меня составлено расписание на мероприятия, которые мне нужно сделать до 8 января.


Steemit.png

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow. Seems the birds like your place :o)
Such variety an beauty.

I feed them well.

Best wishes for you! There is a proverb: All is well with the world where the birds are.

So everything will be fine in our region, in my country. Thank you very much @weisser-rabe

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Nice little birds!

🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Как всегда прекрасные фото!

Спасибо за оценку. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57