#club100 // Сontest "Photos of feathered friends" week 45 - Grey Crow

Hello, SteemitContest accomplices. Hi, lovers of feathered friends

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки. Хаюшки, любители пернатых друзей



This post was written specifically for the by @strawberrry.


20220106 ворона_2.JPG


The gray crow. Not simple, but urban. A crow from the past, from that life when in our cities it was still possible to meet signs "Макдональдc" and "McDonald's". January 6, 2021. That day I was walking around Kirov. It was much warmer than this year on Christmas Eve. But still I wanted to warm up and eat a little, so I found myself near a building with a sign "Макдональдc".
20220106 ворона.JPG
Серая ворона. Не простая, а городская. Ворона из прошлого, из той жизни, когда в наших городах еще можно было встретить вывески "Макдональдc" и "McDonald’s". 6 января 2021. В этот день я гулял по Кирову. Было гораздо теплее, чем в этом году в канун Рождества. Но всё же мне хотелось погреться и немного покушать, поэтому я и оказался возле здания с вывеской "Макдональдс".


This grey bird clearly wanted to tell me something. It seemed to me that she wanted to warn me from going to this institution. "Dude, don't go there, go to another cafe and eat a plate of hot soup. There are only rolls here."
But now it seems to me that she wanted to say, "Dude, come in, have a burger and a milkshake. This will be the last time, soon McDonald's will leave Russia.
20220106 ворона_1.JPG
Эта серая подруга явно что-то хотела сказать мне. Мне казалось, чот она меня хотела предупредить от похода в это заведение. "Чувак, не ходи туда, сходи в кафе и съешь тарелку горячего супа".
Но теперь мне кажется, что она хотела сказать: "Чувак, заходи, отведай бургер и молочный коктейль. Это будет в последний раз, скоро McDonald’s уйдет из России.


The next time I visited this institution was in November last year. I suggested my daughter to go there. The sign on the building was already another "Вкусно и точка". What can I say. The bun with the cutlet has become simpler. I can't call it a burger. Coffee has become some kind of incomprehensible liquid.
I don't think I will have a desire to go to this place again.
20220106 ворона_3.JPG
В следующий раз я был в этом заведение в ноябре прошлого года. Я предложил дочке сходить туда. Вывеска на здании уже была другая "Вкусно и точка". Что могу сказать. Булка с котлетой стала попроще, кофе стал какой-то непонятной жидкостью. Этот кофе можно назвать в среднем роде.
Не думаю, что у меня еще возникнет желание сходить в "точку". .


20220106 ворона_4.JPG

Steemit.png

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Думала раньше, что только галки серые, ан нет, вороны тоже разные бывают, вид у них один, но есть и подвиды оказывается.

Всё как обычно :) Люди вроде как все люди, но с подвидами и даже цветом различаются. :)

Ещё как!)

Oh! The crow know so many things!! Listen to him! 😂

I know. The crow is a very smart bird!

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Greetings @apnigrich
Hope you support @prabin09

🙏🙏🙏

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15