Contest| A meeting with steemit blog teamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContestlast year (edited)

Hi Friends,

Steemit platform allow every content creator or bloggers to write something meaningful and such write up must be something that catch the attention of the readers.

Steemit platform is different from other social media network because they always reward their users who write high quality content and the reward is usually in form of steem.

20230814_061208_0000.png
Designed using canva

Would you like to be part of the steemit blog team?

Absolutely yes, I want to be part of steemit blog team for the growth and development of this great platform, steemit team working tirelessly day and night in order to support bloggers who took out their time in writing high quality content that's free from plagiarism.

I want to work with steemit team if I have the opportunity, working with boom support team or burn steem team is a good job I am looking forward to. I personally like to visited other people post who write high quality content, I support them with the little vote I have and also comment on their post if necessary.

Where would you invite the Steemitblog team to eat?

IMG_20230506_142737~3.jpglocation

Item7 is one of the best restaurant in my home town they offer excellence service to their customers, that's why people patronised them always. This particular restaurant have different Africa dishes which include Nigeria jollof rice, fried rice, ram meat, goat meat, solid food, chicken etc.

I believe steemit team will like this beautiful place because customer satisfaction is their concern, they have space where we can sit down and discuss some challenges other user face. Our local food is one in a million and I want steemit team to have good taste of our indigenous local food.

What are the questions you would ask the steemitblog team?

My number one question is why users no longer receive SBD in their wallet again, SBD help our steemit account to keep on progressing if we convert it into steem power. So I want steemit team to address this issue.

Secondly, why sc01 usually vote on users who have 70 reputation above while left some user who have not reach that level. In fact users who have not reach that level write high quality content than former.

Thirdly, why some community power down are they not receive support in this platform any longer and lastly some newbie keep on complained that greeter team did not verified their post on time. This happened to me in some cases.

pexels-fauxels-3184325.jpg
source

Do you like the communities that have been chosen for this season 11?

I like all communities chosen for this season 11 engagement challenges they are active communities who support other users in term of writing high quality post. Most of the question they set for the users is simple and straight so users do not find it difficult to answer them.

All MOD really tried in verifying every participants that participated in the contest organised in different communities.

What messages would you send to the steemit blog team?

I really appreciate the effort of steemit team in moving this platform forward, I never regretted of been a steemians and I promise to continues write high quality content and stay active in this platform day and night.

This platform have good potential and I urge the steemit team to continue with good work so that many people around the world will benefit from this platform.

What gifts would you give them?

pexels-mohi-syed-51011.jpg
source

I gained a lot from steemit, I learnt some abbreviation use in cryptocurrency, how blockchain work, how users can be successful on steemit etc. The gifts I will give steemit team is wrist watch and customised mug with steemit logo to show sign of appreciation for the job well done.

I respected this platform so much because steemit is the library of knowledge where user can add to what they already know. I hope this little gifts will mean a lot to the team and I will be very happy if they received the gifts from me.

Steemit is the best platform I have seen so far they do not demand payment from their users, users can register freely with out any problem so is different from other social network that generate income from user data and advertising a particular product on their platform. I will like to invite @bonaventure24, @eliany and @esteem to join me in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thanks for the support @eliany

🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65