You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

A very good question. From the last bull run I noticed some strange actions. Suddenly brokers took a 'break', they needed to teach new employees first and more blah blah.
Each time I tried to invest, sell, and value increased I noticed the same tricks. If I was able to sell at all it took days before the transition was realized and if it came to earning/buying it took longer as well.
The banks, governments did change a lot and if it comes to the Netherlands I doubt cryptocurrencies are a threat. Tax everyone earns and the banks improved as well. Transactions within one country are done within a second (way faster than the broker's work) and within Europe, it's within a few hours.

If you ask me there are too many cryptocurrencies to make it a big success but with some luck, it will distract the governments and banks.

I doubt the number of serious investors increased. There are many platforms, they all say they "pay for writing". Most articles are badly written or plagiarism. If you promote a platform this way it will not motivate people to write, to improve their skills but you attract them with the possibility of getting a few coins. The earnings will not be invested because those people do not show any interest in investing. What they want is fast money, a way to survive.

Poverty increases fast and there's a long way to go before the common person will change his bank account for cryptocurrency.

It is way too difficult, you can hardly spend it without changing it first (and if cryptocurrency is accepted it's by organizations which charge you high prices which no one can afford). I checked it on a short holiday it was shocking what they asked for a bed without sheets and towels, no food included.

Cryptocurrency can be great, save one's life in a corrupt country but most people are not willing or able to take the risk to lose it all. Besides you need a good, strong internet connection to act in time.

As long the ways to are not made easier to understand for everyone, there are no ways to spend without changing and fees are asked for every swap and transaction, the world of crypto currency will not increase. The way it's promoted isn't the right way, way more is needed and if you ask me we need 5-10 more years.

A bull run sounds great but I doubt the time is right.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @wakeupkitty.pal

Late thank you. I trully appreciate your time and I loved your feedback.

From the last bull run I noticed some strange actions. Suddenly brokers took a 'break', they needed to teach new employees first and more blah blah.

Interesting. I wasn't aware of that.

It is way too difficult, you can hardly spend it without changing it first (

True. Crypto as a form of payment isn't very popular and I would rather think of it as a store of value.

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Stay safe and enjoy your monday :)
Yours, Piotr

I have alook. Thanks for reminding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54