The book every new entrepreneur should read

Source

greetings to the community of project hope .

In this article I am going to talk about one of the books that I like the most and that I consider that every entrepreneur should read, this book is not more than "think and do rich of Napoleon Hill", this book wonder contains thirteen principles which are a guarantee against failure for those who decide to follow these steps principles are:

  1. I wish to
  2. Faith
  3. Autosuggestion
  4. Specialized knowledge
  5. Imagination
  6. Plan of action
  7. Decision
  8. Persistence
  9. Master mind
  10. Transmutation of sexual energy
  11. The subconscious mind
  12. The brain
  13. The sixth sense

Here I leave you so that you can listen to it if you like listening more than reading.

In the next articles I will detail each of the principles from my point of view and with my experiences, I hope you will accompany me on the journey of each of these principles.

written by: @trabajosdelsiglo

Sort:  

I haven't read for sometime now and I think it is only wise that I resume the activity of reading again.

I like the audios better, but the reading is more complete.

Hi friend, it seems like an interesting book that would be good to read. Thanks for sharing.

I have a copy of this book in my library and I can remember going through it at some point even if I cannot clearly remember all that it contains, I must confess that it is a book that is worth reading.

I have not read this. Looks like a great book worth trying and checking out obviously

Hello @trabajosdeliglo
I read that book some years ago. It will be good to go over some aspects again. I will wait for the next posts.

Hi @trabajosdelsiglo you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31