You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Is the crypto space mature enough for a bull run?
Both yes and No that is what my answer is . I say this because the Crypto space is nascent and has little history as compared to fiat.
So it has to take the DIY route and in all probability it is already experiencing a bull run as it as an asset class is doing much better than other asset classes.
It is just a matter of time before the main stream media starts hyping and fueling the FOMO sentiment.
That would be the worst part and probably the point where development takes a back seat and it is all price talk and hype that everyone is concerned with.
Till then we can only hope for that phase to get delayed.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @thetimetravelerz

I only realized now that I never thanked you for taking the time to read my post and share your thoughts with me.

Appreciate it. (comment upvoted already)

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78