You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Entrepreneurs Program : Cryptomission

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hi @cryptomission this is a very interesting concept.
I am curious to know more about the business model. I understand you are looking at the B2B space.
Any more detail that you want to share?
Overall a great detailed post and roadmap. I welcome you to project hope @project.hope and I am sure we would grow stronger together and our association would go a long way.

Sort:  

Dear @thetimetravelerz,

I think this article could be helpful for you.
https://steemit.com/cryptomission/@cryptomission/how-is-the-cryptomission-rewards-arranged

We plan to make money like below.

  1. 10% of collected reward pool
  2. author reward and curation reward
  3. STEEM Beneficiary from player's posting of mission verification
  4. deposit crypto to defi system. (next plan)
  5. B2B space

Thanks.

OK this gives me a better picture
Good luck to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49