social media and time consumption

Most of us spend a lot of time on social media these days, scrolling YouTube swords or Instagram, even if we do have full time, we do spend our time on Snapchat, sharp. And there are lists of thousands. or applications that are available in the name of social media, but Facebook and Instagram are on top of the list. Even if we are scrolling. precious time there, we're not getting anything from it. After a while, we do feel like many people do good social media and platforms like this because they don't want to waste their time like others.


social-media-7213158_1920.png

Source

I have seen a lot of my friends and my known people who have quit social media for a long time and they are happy with their life because they don't want to see the crap. What is going on in social media and that's a great thing because if you are happy with yourself and happy with your own company, that is a good thing. If you are relying too much on the social media application, then you might have to work on yourself, because there is more than that. And you should invest your time in something good and make yourself better and better. I think if you can control yourself to avoid social media, then you might save a lot of time. time for yourself.


I hope you did learn something new today, see you tomorrow. Have a wonderful day. Not sure what's the exact time there See you.

Feel free to follow me @theexplorerguy for more amazing daily content

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

thanks will delegate soon xd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48