Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm sorry, I may not be powering up most of my challenge posts and this is because I have a big recruitment and retention project I'm working on. It's going to cost a lot of money and I don't want to power down.

It took me so much time to put two of my recruits through their introduction post and retention is an even bigger task. That's why I have decided to create a massive recruitment and retention system to enable me meet up with a large number of recruits.

My last two recruits are

@adorable-diala - Achievement 1 Post
and
@bennethade - Achievement 2 Post

You can se how thorough I was with their achievement 1 posts making it look steemit-worthy. These two friends live in a city far away from mine (about 45 mins by flight) so I had to use whatsapp to put them through. It was time consuming and affected my activities on steemit. This was what prompted me to move to design a massive recruitment and retention system that will be completely based online.

This new system will involve self explaintory ebooks, discord server(s), paid ads, email lists, auto responders and lots more. It is also aimed at bringing in both content creators and investors.

I've connected with @sapwood via discord so I can gather more knowledge about steemit, at least, all that I'll need to know to make this system sophisticated and work.

The system is however, resource consuming, which is my I may not be powering up most of my challenge posts.

Thanks.

Blessings and Peace.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03