You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello, Mr. Piotr.
It is interesting to read these kinds of publications, especially because despite the fact that I have been looking at the crypto world from the outside for about a year, this year I have started to follow it closely and I always feel enthusiastic to continue learning about it.
Well, from my point of view, just as you wrote referring to what happened in 2017/2018, this time I see it differently, since, as you point out that the crypto world is attracting unwanted attention, it has also allowed that people who are not only looking to "make money fast" (because I really don't see it easy to make money like that) bet their trust squarely on the cryptocurrency that is already the future.
On the other hand, it is practically impossible for governments not to seek to control or centralize this space, however, I believe that it is up to us to allow it or not, this is what I mean and taking into account what is happening in my country which the goverment want also take a piece of this, well, at the moment the only thing that occurs me would be not to use the platforms that they seek to take advantage of hahaha.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sawcraz.art

I would like to say: BIG THX for taking the time to read my post and for your comment. I trully appreciate it.

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Stay safe
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73