You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr

first of sorry for visiting this post late. I was not well so could not go through the post.
I have gone through the post now and it's certainly a great post as the bitcoin market is going up.

2018 crash as big learning for many new crypto investors that time, however, I joined this after the crash so I had no loss of crash but I got to see so many articles in steemit and even outside and many of them have shared the best suggestion and experiences.

In my last almost 2 years in crypto, I have learnt that earning money here is not easy and require so much patience and the right strategy. I was not an investor before but now I find myself in a better position to invest.

We all want a bull run but I don't think that we are ready to handle because we are still in the era where exchanges are getting hacked and fords are stolen. We definitely need to change the situation.

thanks much,

regards.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me @reeta0119

first of sorry for visiting this post late. I was not well so could not go through the post.

Hopefully you're feeling better already?

We all want a bull run but I don't think that we are ready to handle because we are still in the era where exchanges are getting hacked and fords are stolen.

fords are being stolen? What are "fords"?

ps.
Please, check out also my recent post and drop a comment: BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Yours, Piotr

Feeling much better now.

It's a typo..
I meant to say is "funds"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77