You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago
Greetings friend @crypto.piotr.

An extraordinary content that we share in this opportunity, the world of cryptomonies is becoming more and more appealing to governments around the world, that is because from my point of view the financial world in the coming years will belong to the cryptomonies in a short to medium term.

I have some friends who work with Bitcoin mining and are passionate about the subject, and they tell me that they prefer that this market is mobilized little by little instead of another bullish run like the one that occurred years later (2017), we agree that any market should grow with real foundations of development and mature and therefore will become solid and constant in all senses, especially trust and investment to their own development, of course this from a vision of belonging and not just making money.

Therefore, to close I share what you very well express:

Perhaps the last thing we need is for the media to refer to this issue. Honestly, I think repeating that HYPE in 2017 would slow down most of the development that has taken place in the last 2 years. And personally, I'd rather see a slow and steady growth in Bitcoin prices than go through another intense BULL RUN.

I have been able to read several opinions on the subject and people with a true sense of belonging to the cryptographic world have the same opinion as you have expressed, thank you for allowing us to know your appreciation and share such important content of the cryptographic market.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @rbalzan79

Late thank you. I trully appreciate your time and I loved your feedback.

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Stay safe and enjoy your monday :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82