You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE "TRUTH" BEHIND RECENT FLASH CRASH. Is dream of BTC reaching 100k usd this year over?

@crypto.piotr Hello brother. Long time no see I'm so glad you're still posting quality content as usual. Sorry for being away for years was struggling I'm sure as everyone has struggled in these covid times and the sad news of a new war between Ukraine and Russia.

I'm just starting to get my life back together. Let's hope for a better world in the future. Anyway really nice to see your post. Take care and keep safe always

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @ragnarhewins90

It's great to hear from you. Glad to know you're still around.

I'm sure as everyone has struggled in these covid times and the sad news of a new war between Ukraine and Russia.

Luckily you are far away from this conflict. Are you still based in Sabah? (correct me if I remember wrongly)

If you ever like to keep in touch, then join PRoject.hope discord and DM me (@crypto.piotr). Link here: ragnarhewins90

Cheers, Piotr

I moved to the UAE recently and yes I'm away from the conflict.

All right will keep in touch.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46